Originally Posted by xCKJoeh153x
I understand how this works and that it's all fun and games, but has anyone considered the fact that you might get reset for this? Like can someone confirm that you can't?
I can confirm that you cannot be reset or banned for this. The developer included the codes and left them enabled, so much like Fallout 3 on the PC, it is explicitly permitted by MS.