Originally Posted by CovertDog
You could, but you would need to know the name of the file. Also, MS can tell when your profile has been opened/altered and they will reset for doing it.
Trail and error on a dummy account?
I know it's tampering with something and it's againts the ToS, but if there aren't any other ways, it has to be done, whatever it costs.
Yeah that's a big BS, I'm not getting this game on Xbox, on the PS3 it's more safer doing this trophy cos if you delete your save you delete all your weapons/journals, nothing is tied on your profile like on Xbox.
It may be a good idea to tie something your profile, but sometimes isn't.