View Single Post
Old 04-27-2012, 02:00 AM   #6
amuro98
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 128
Quote:
Originally Posted by bentiancai View Post
One thing really annoying me is that when you lose the battle, the game will return to the mode select screen, not to the battlefield, which results the loss of items and experiences, so you play for nothing.
Yes, this is really annoying as you lose everything you did in Camp prior to the mission.

So you should always always always save before you go to battle.
amuro98 is offline   Reply With Quote