View Single Post
Old 03-16-2013, 05:38 PM   #4344
geggie93
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 6

Geggie93's Gamercard
With Friends Like Me: Now Completed

We are currently setting up a group of people which will boost for multiplayer achievements as well as with friends like these. We have 5 people out of 8 ready we only need 3 more to make it work please message me at GT: geggie93 to get involved.

The lobby will occur at:
9pm GMT
4pm Eastern
3pm Central



EDIT: Mission Accomplished

Last edited by geggie93; 03-17-2013 at 01:22 AM.
geggie93 is offline