View Single Post
Old 07-09-2013, 10:15 AM   #1337
DerEnglaender
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: England
Posts: 744

MakeMeACoffee's Gamercard
Are you and schmink both USA? Which timezone?



My first proposal would be to do it on Sunday, July 14, 2013 at 13:00:00 UTC
which translates to Sunday 14:00 in London, 23:00 in Sydney and 09:00 in New York

http://www.timeanddate.com/worldcloc...&p2=240&p3=179

Another proposal would be to do it on Saturday, July 13, 2013 at 01:00:00
i.e. Saturday 02:00 AM in London, Saturday 11:00 AM in Sydney and Friday 21:00 in New York

http://www.timeanddate.com/worldcloc...&p2=240&p3=179
__________________




Last edited by DerEnglaender; 07-09-2013 at 11:03 AM.
DerEnglaender is offline