PlaystationTrophies Got a news tip? tips@x360a.org
Username
Password
 

Go Back   XboxAchievements.com > Xbox 360 Retail Games > Action > Megamind
Subscribe    Donate

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-21-2010, 07:04 AM   #1
xYunG DipSetx
 
xYunG DipSetx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: TamPa
Posts: 131

GoDz SoN x360a's Gamercard
who else is having this problem?

ok so i beat the first level and at the end i got the achievement for beating the level but the games just stops working but like i can press the guide button and all but the game just freezes??? so i play it again and i beat n im back at the lab again so i play the 2nd level and this one is alot longer n i beat it 3 times already and it keeps doing the same damn thing???? anyone else having this problem
__________________
GT-- GoDz SoN x360a TampaBayBuccaneers
xYunG DipSetx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-21-2010, 02:58 PM   #2
soulinajar
 
soulinajar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 41

soul in a jar's Gamercard
Try disconnecting from live. Playing off-line seems to be working for me.
__________________
soulinajar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-21-2010, 05:52 PM   #3
Chaos MAN
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Georgia
Posts: 590

ChaosSlayerX187's Gamercard
Disconnecting from xbox live will NOT help this problem. It's just a mess up in this game that their never going to patch. Btw this piece of shit froze on me 12 times, very annoying.
Chaos MAN is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-21-2010, 06:22 PM   #4
xYunG DipSetx
 
xYunG DipSetx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: TamPa
Posts: 131

GoDz SoN x360a's Gamercard
yea it still just froze on my offline but im gettin pretty lucky because ive beat 5 levels in row with out it locking up on me
__________________
GT-- GoDz SoN x360a TampaBayBuccaneers
xYunG DipSetx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-27-2010, 11:12 AM   #5
CandidGamera
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 220

CandidGamera's Gamercard
I got this as well.
__________________

CandidGamera is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-27-2010, 12:57 PM   #6
doomey
 
doomey's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 627

doomey's Gamercard
This happens to me on every boss fight. Even when playing off-line. However it only freezes when the cheevs pop, if I replay it continues fine. **nice game testing THQ!!**
doomey is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-29-2010, 10:45 PM   #7
get out man
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 1
Angry

i have this problem as well i mus of tried about 5 times by now no buttons will let me go past and i even tried multiplayer, can any one help me with this

Last edited by get out man; 12-29-2010 at 10:46 PM. Reason: not working
get out man is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2010, 01:32 AM   #8
HalfEVILmonkey
 
HalfEVILmonkey's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Berry Hill
Posts: 1,619

HalfEVILmonkey's Gamercard

Awards Showcase 1,000 Posts   Donator - Level 1
Total Awards: 2 (more» ...)
Unhappy

Quote:
Originally Posted by get out man View Post
i have this problem as well i mus of tried about 5 times by now no buttons will let me go past and i even tried multiplayer, can any one help me with this
So you did download the patch correct? I have not had one single issue thus far after downloading the patch.
__________________
HalfEVILmonkey is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 11:28 PM.