PlaystationTrophies Got a news tip? tips@x360a.org
Username
Password
 

Go Back   XboxAchievements.com > Xbox 360 Retail Games > Action > Megamind
Subscribe    Donate

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-29-2010, 03:13 PM   #1
mikeszetec
 
mikeszetec's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: London, United Kingdom
Posts: 189

Ford Freaks's Gamercard
Update today and I think its patched

I started this game up today and had 950/1000 and went for my last achievement which was defeat the disco boss without dying. Game had glitched on me about 15 times.

I then had an update for the game today and I think its patched, not to sure as I had 950/1000 out of it already. thanks
mikeszetec is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-29-2010, 10:08 PM   #2
Lekes
 
Lekes's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Curitiba
Posts: 58

LEKES's Gamercard
The annoying glitch is fixed.

I played the third level four times doing diferent things, and always freeze after the boss.

Played after the update, beat the boss and the game saved.
Thanks for the info.
__________________
Lekes is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2010, 01:12 AM   #3
MissInformation
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Vancouver, BC
Posts: 6

missinformation's Gamercard
I played the last few levels today after installing the update and I didn't have to replay any levels - just to confirm that the glitch seems to have been fixed.
MissInformation is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2010, 09:30 AM   #4
CandidGamera
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 220

CandidGamera's Gamercard
Yep, definitely works.
__________________

CandidGamera is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-18-2010, 10:46 PM   #5
HalfEVILmonkey
 
HalfEVILmonkey's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Berry Hill
Posts: 1,621

HalfEVILmonkey's Gamercard

Awards Showcase 1,000 Posts   Donator - Level 1
Total Awards: 2 (more» ...)
Talking

Quote:
Originally Posted by MissInformation View Post
I played the last few levels today after installing the update and I didn't have to replay any levels - just to confirm that the glitch seems to have been fixed.
Ah that is awesome news. It has been sitting on my desk waiting to be played, but I did not want to start it until they made this game 1000/1000 capable.
__________________
HalfEVILmonkey is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-26-2010, 11:18 PM   #6
greypen
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 5
woot lets hope it works now
greypen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2010, 01:31 AM   #7
HalfEVILmonkey
 
HalfEVILmonkey's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Berry Hill
Posts: 1,621

HalfEVILmonkey's Gamercard

Awards Showcase 1,000 Posts   Donator - Level 1
Total Awards: 2 (more» ...)
Smile

Quote:
Originally Posted by greypen View Post
woot lets hope it works now
I have had absolutely no problems yet and have only one level to go..
__________________
HalfEVILmonkey is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 12:09 AM.