PlaystationTrophies Got a news tip? tips@x360a.org
Username
Password
 

Go Back   XboxAchievements.com > Xbox 360 Retail Games > Shooter > Quake 2
Subscribe    Donate

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-20-2011, 10:05 AM   #1
ilich
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 2

Igorsenseless's Gamercard
game freezes

tried playing on xbox slim - freezes at the start with black screen.
is it just my console?
ilich is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2011, 02:49 AM   #2
Boots Orion
 
Boots Orion's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Posts: 277

Boots Orion's Gamercard
Same shit is happening right now with mine. I know it worked fine on my old (non-slim) console.
__________________
Boots Orion is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2013, 07:34 PM   #3
XXX DARK HADO XXX
 
XXX DARK HADO XXX's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Michigan
Posts: 94

MangoRyu28's Gamercard
Quote:
Originally Posted by Boots Orion View Post
Same shit is happening right now with mine. I know it worked fine on my old (non-slim) console.
Cool story bro, maybe you should switch to your old non-slim Xbox then.
__________________
XXX DARK HADO XXX is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-30-2013, 04:15 AM   #4
Nevander
 
Nevander's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: United States
Posts: 6,982

Nevander's Gamercard

Awards Showcase Submit - Bronze   Referrals - Bronze   Road Map - Silver   Achievement Guide - Silver   5,000 Posts
Total Awards: 5 (more» ...)
Quote:
Originally Posted by XXX DARK HADO XXX View Post
Cool story bro, maybe you should switch to your old non-slim Xbox then.
Dick response of the year goes to you.
__________________

Signature by Gackt. Click it to visit the Classic FPS Gamers x360a social group!
Random friend requests or invites sent with no message will be deleted.
I have moved to PC gaming for the most part, so I won't be on Xbox LIVE much anymore.
Nevander is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-28-2013, 07:14 AM   #5
Tacticalkilljoy
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 46

AGNT Thrasher's Gamercard
Anyone else with a slim freezing? I want to max this out just for the lol's but I too have a slim
__________________
Oh, hey! Sorry if I didn't reply to something in the forums. Just shoot me a message and we can get the conversation back on track!
Tacticalkilljoy is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 05:43 PM.