PlaystationTrophies Got a news tip? tips@x360a.org
Username
Password
 

Go Back   XboxAchievements.com > Xbox 360 Retail Games > Shooter > Medal of Honor: Warfighter
Subscribe    Donate

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-05-2012, 06:50 PM   #1
tjoepketril
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 3
finding faraz

In this mission i get to the part where faraz is walking over the bridge. I killed the enemies there and then they say "rally too the gate" but can :not breach door. Watched video on YouTube and normal a teammate comes too open IT but nothing happens. Door stays closed and i can not play on. Is this bug in the game? What can i do, tried restarting but nothing helps

Last edited by tjoepketril; 11-05-2012 at 07:06 PM.
tjoepketril is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2012, 07:15 PM   #2
xMidget_Furyx
 
xMidget_Furyx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: elm street
Posts: 1,138

xMidget Furyx's Gamercard

Awards Showcase 1,000 Posts   NBA Live 07 - 1000 People Online...Again
Total Awards: 2 (more» ...)
Quote:
Originally Posted by tjoepketril View Post
In this mission i get to the part where faraz is walking over the bridge. I killed the enemies there and then they say "rally too the gate" but can :not breach door. Watched video on YouTube and normal a teammate comes too open IT but nothing happens. Door stays closed and i can not play on. Is this bug in the game? What can i do, tried restarting but nothing helps
Have you restarted the mission or just the checkpoint?
__________________



xMidget_Furyx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2012, 07:32 PM   #3
tjoepketril
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 3
The checkpoint, the mission, tried IT all. Other people have problemen too, found IT on EA but No sollution.....
tjoepketril is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2012, 08:32 AM   #4
raptor_256
 
raptor_256's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 483

raptor256's Gamercard
stuck at the same point and havent touched it since. hopefully this will be addressed with the dlc pack amongst other problems
raptor_256 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-06-2013, 08:36 AM   #5
eiVaL
 
eiVaL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 886

Y0 MAC's Gamercard
i just got this crap, i uninstalled the stupid HD pack the game loads so much faster, and im starting at the boat mission since it wouldnt reload this one, hope it works.


theres absolutely no difference in quality without the HD pack, aside from teh loading, which is so much faster
__________________

eiVaL is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-06-2013, 08:57 AM   #6
eiVaL
 
eiVaL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 886

Y0 MAC's Gamercard
it worked fine now.

id recommened not even wasting your time with the install pack cause it was causing all types of freezing/stalling issues even before this point
__________________

eiVaL is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 10:58 AM.