PlaystationTrophies Got a news tip? tips@x360a.org
Username
Password
 

Go Back   XboxAchievements.com > Xbox 360 Retail Games > Shooter > Crysis 3
Subscribe    Donate

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-21-2013, 06:24 PM   #1
acidburnvictim
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Tucson, AZ
Posts: 166

Ed E Nigma's Gamercard
Supersoldier Glitch Thread - Looking for why

I would like to have a thread to have people quickly look for updates on trying to fix the glitchy 3/7 SS and full campaign SS achievements.

Please post here with the following answers so we can compile information looking for similarities between attempts to get these achievements to unlock.

Here are some initial questions:

Did the achievement glitch on your account?

Did you start out on SuperSoldier Difficulty?

Did the Veteran 3/7 achievement unlock?

Did you access the tutorial from a new game or through the menu?

Prior to campaign completion, did you replay missions through mission select?

If it didn't unlock initially, how did you finally get it to pop?

Did you press the X button to skip cutscenes either at the end of a chapter or during a mission briefing?

I will edit more questions based on the responses this thread receives, and update as often as I can the results.

Let's see if we can identify why this is happening and update the guide to try to prevent future people from having the same issue.

Last edited by acidburnvictim; 02-23-2013 at 06:32 PM. Reason: Added new question
acidburnvictim is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-21-2013, 07:34 PM   #2
erspence
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 131
Did the achievement glitch on your account?

Yes

Did you start out on SuperSoldier Difficulty?

Yes

Did the Veteran 3/7 achievement unlock?

Yes

Did you access the tutorial from a new game or through the menu?

Played the full tutorial when asked to when starting a new game. Even went back and did the tutorial again on SS from the main menu after the achievement didnt unlock and still no achievement

Prior to campaign completion, did you replay missions through mission select?

No

If it didn't unlock initially, how did you finally get it to pop?

No luck yet
erspence is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-21-2013, 11:45 PM   #3
olie3146
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Wales
Posts: 25

olie3146's Gamercard
Did the achievement glitch on your account?
Yes (for completing the game on supersoldier)
Did you start out on SuperSoldier Difficulty?
Yes
Did the Veteran 3/7 achievement unlock?
Yes
Did you access the tutorial from a new game or through the menu?
Both
Prior to campaign completion, did you replay missions through mission select?
No
If it didn't unlock initially, how did you finally get it to pop?
Still not joy have tried the folling with zero luck :

1. Replaying the tutorial on SS
2. Replaying the entire last mission on SS
3. Starting a new campaign on SS and doing the tutorial when asked on SS

That's all I can think of doing to try and get it to pop, I never skipped any cutscenes during my entire playthrough
olie3146 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2013, 04:35 AM   #4
erspence
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 131
Got my 3/7 Supersoldier achievement to pop. Unfortunately I had to move my data to a USB and start again from scratch. Started a new game on SS, did the tutorial when prompted to and the achievemnt popped as planned during the cutscene after level 3. It seemed to take a while to do so, so I thought I was boned again but it did pop about 10 seconds after the cutscene started.
erspence is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2013, 05:08 AM   #5
Funkyboy
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Hong Kong
Posts: 42

Funkyboy K's Gamercard
Did the achievement glitch on your account?
yes

Did you start out on SuperSoldier Difficulty?
yes

Did the Veteran 3/7 achievement unlock?
yes

Did you access the tutorial from a new game or through the menu?
from new game

Prior to campaign completion, did you replay missions through mission select?
no

If it didn't unlock initially, how did you finally get it to pop?
still not pop even i finish a new campign on SS again still no pop
Funkyboy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2013, 09:53 AM   #6
GeneralGranko
 
GeneralGranko's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Czech Republic
Posts: 878
Send a message via Skype™ to GeneralGranko

xX forEV3R Xx's Gamercard
Did the achievement glitch on your account?
Yes

Did you start out on SuperSoldier Difficulty?

Yes

Did the Veteran 3/7 achievement unlock?

Yes, but SS 3/7 did not (but complete SS did)

Did you access the tutorial from a new game or through the menu?
New game

Prior to campaign completion, did you replay missions through mission select?
No, I just went to mission select about twice to check the levels name in my language

If it didn't unlock initially, how did you finally get it to pop?
No luck yet, but Iīm going to try 3/7 SS on different save.


Also - the Veteran and SS complete cheevos did unlock, but World Saver aka just complete campaign did not.



Edit: just did it, deleted my save and started on SS all over again, I did the tutorial when I selected new game, and finally, after 3rd level I got my 3/7 SS cheevo, now I have to get World Saver cheevo!

Also, first time, I accidently skipped the cutscene at level 3 ending, which maybe was the reason of me not getting the cheevo
__________________
GT: xX forEV3R Xx | PSN: rwz457
Skype: Operator.Skype2 | xfire: klesiq
e-mail:
rockyzz@seznam.cz
________________________________________

Playing now: Counter-Strike: Global Offensive (PC)
Need players for:
CoD: BO2 Apocalypse DLC - Easter Egg


Last edited by GeneralGranko; 02-22-2013 at 12:54 PM.
GeneralGranko is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2013, 01:51 PM   #7
upindat
 
upindat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: TEXAS
Posts: 2,502

Awards Showcase 2,500 Posts   Donator - Level 1
Total Awards: 2 (more» ...)
I am seeing that most people that this glitches on is starting off on super solider. Wonder if this is the reason??
__________________
f
Sig by Alabastermatt
upindat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2013, 02:29 PM   #8
GeneralGranko
 
GeneralGranko's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Czech Republic
Posts: 878
Send a message via Skype™ to GeneralGranko

xX forEV3R Xx's Gamercard
During first walkthrough - only 2 cheevos didnīt unlock

- SS 3/7 missions
- complete campaign on any diff.

Just completed my second walkthrough and got both, finally itīs over for me.
__________________
GT: xX forEV3R Xx | PSN: rwz457
Skype: Operator.Skype2 | xfire: klesiq
e-mail:
rockyzz@seznam.cz
________________________________________

Playing now: Counter-Strike: Global Offensive (PC)
Need players for:
CoD: BO2 Apocalypse DLC - Easter Egg

GeneralGranko is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2013, 02:49 PM   #9
Licensedshoes
 
Licensedshoes's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 311

The AuD Doc's Gamercard
Does everyone have Hunter Edition or other DLC on their hd also?
Licensedshoes is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2013, 03:00 PM   #10
GeneralGranko
 
GeneralGranko's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Czech Republic
Posts: 878
Send a message via Skype™ to GeneralGranko

xX forEV3R Xx's Gamercard
Quote:
Originally Posted by Licensedshoes View Post
Does everyone have Hunter Edition or other DLC on their hd also?
I do, but I donīt think thatīs the problem since itīs MP DLC.
__________________
GT: xX forEV3R Xx | PSN: rwz457
Skype: Operator.Skype2 | xfire: klesiq
e-mail:
rockyzz@seznam.cz
________________________________________

Playing now: Counter-Strike: Global Offensive (PC)
Need players for:
CoD: BO2 Apocalypse DLC - Easter Egg

GeneralGranko is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2013, 03:17 PM   #11
chrishaney23
 
chrishaney23's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Pennsylvania, USA ( EST -5 )
Posts: 329

NY Yankees 23 2's Gamercard
Quote:
Originally Posted by Licensedshoes View Post
Does everyone have Hunter Edition or other DLC on their hd also?
I am wondering if this is the problem also. In the other thread about this HERE, "erspence" says this...

Quote:
Originally Posted by erspence View Post
I started the game on SS, played the full tutorial when asked and after level 3 was awarded with only beating 3/7 levels on Veteran. Replayed the tutorial from the menu on SS and still nothing. Im going to move my save to a USB and restart from scratch tonight to see if I can get it to pop.
then he says this....

Quote:
Originally Posted by erspence View Post
Got my 3/7 Supersoldier achievement to pop. Unfortunately I had to move my data to a USB and start again from scratch. Started a new game on SS, did the tutorial when prompted to and the achievemnt popped as planned during the cutscene after level 3. It seemed to take a while to do so, so I thought I was boned again but it did pop about 10 seconds after the cutscene started.
Now he moved his save to a USB, and assuming he had the Hunter Edition (cause everyone should. Its still the initial 1st press on shelves), and did not move the Hunter Edtion download file to the USB. This may be the solution. DELETE the Hunter Edition download file from HDD and start from scratch.

I havent started the SP at all cause of this. Not gonna until this is figured out.
__________________
chrishaney23 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2013, 08:21 PM   #12
DeathPr00f
 
DeathPr00f's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: California
Posts: 169

xIDeAtHPr00fIx's Gamercard
Quote:
Originally Posted by GeneralGranko View Post
Edit: just did it, deleted my save and started on SS all over again, I did the tutorial when I selected new game, and finally, after 3rd level I got my 3/7 SS cheevo, now I have to get World Saver cheevo!

Also, first time, I accidently skipped the cutscene at level 3 ending, which maybe was the reason of me not getting the cheevo
So If I move my save to the cloud and replay the game on SS I should get my professional superhero achievement?
__________________
100,000 Gamerscore Achieved 3/14/2013
100K Achievement Mass Effect 3 The One and Only


DeathPr00f is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-23-2013, 02:49 AM   #13
Wullsterino
 
Wullsterino's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 44

Wull Scott's Gamercard

Awards Showcase Donator - Level 1
Total Awards: 1 (more» ...)
Did the achievement glitch on your account?
No

Did you start out on SuperSoldier Difficulty?
No

Did the Veteran 3/7 achievement unlock?
Yes

Did you access the tutorial from a new game or through the menu?
New game

Prior to campaign completion, did you replay missions through mission select?
Yes, my game kept freezing on the end of level boss on Mission 6

I initially played through on Soldier and had the stuttering sound in mission 2, then no problems at all until my first Super Soldier playthrough, although the two 3/7 achievements popped simultaneously (2 for 50G), but then it kept crashing on the very last checkpoint in the boss fight in mission 7. I replayed from the start of the level with no joy, so deleted my save and started a new Super Soldier game.

Again, no problem until the Mission 6 boss this time, where it froze. I went to level select, selected mission 6 again and had no problems through to the end. Both difficulty achievements popped separately about 5 seconds apart as soon as I completed the last action required. It was tense.

Hope it works out for you guys.
__________________
Wullsterino is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-23-2013, 03:24 AM   #14
Nevander
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 7,008

Awards Showcase Submit - Bronze   Referrals - Bronze   Road Map - Silver   Achievement Guide - Silver   5,000 Posts
Total Awards: 5 (more» ...)
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jaskier View Post
I don't have the game yet, but everything you guys have written so far suggests that the third instalment has pretty much the same problem as the previous one: if you start the campaign on SS straight away there's a big chance that some (if not all) SS related achievements will glitch. HOWEVER, if you play on some other difficulty first, and than play through the game again on Super-Soldier everything should unlock properly. Some threads on the official C3 forum suggest that this is indeed the case here.
Is this probably what is going on? I haven't had mine glitch since I am only on level three on Recruit. I did the same thing for Crysis 2 and never had any problems.

Quote:
Originally Posted by upindat View Post
Took the words right off my keyboard man. I am fixing to start my sp run tru. Always start on recurit and pick up everthing and try to knock out all the cheevos. Then do my super soldier run tru.
Same here. Starting Crysis games on Recruit is probably best since you can get all the upgrades and other stuff out of the way and then focus on Supersoldier later with all that stuff done.
__________________
I have moved to PC gaming, so I
won't be on Xbox LIVE anymore.
Nevander is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-23-2013, 10:24 AM   #15
GeneralGranko
 
GeneralGranko's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Czech Republic
Posts: 878
Send a message via Skype™ to GeneralGranko

xX forEV3R Xx's Gamercard
Quote:
Originally Posted by DeathPr00f View Post
So If I move my save to the cloud and replay the game on SS I should get my professional superhero achievement?
Donīt use cloud, itīs piece of sh*t, just move your save to USB, do not have it on HDD!

And start from total scratch.
__________________
GT: xX forEV3R Xx | PSN: rwz457
Skype: Operator.Skype2 | xfire: klesiq
e-mail:
rockyzz@seznam.cz
________________________________________

Playing now: Counter-Strike: Global Offensive (PC)
Need players for:
CoD: BO2 Apocalypse DLC - Easter Egg

GeneralGranko is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-23-2013, 04:23 PM   #16
The Dauntless
 
The Dauntless's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: England
Posts: 242

The Dauntless's Gamercard
OMG of course it glitched for me.

Did the achievement glitch on your account?

YES!

Did you start out on SuperSoldier Difficulty?

Yes.

Did the Veteran 3/7 achievement unlock?

Yes.

Did you access the tutorial from a new game or through the menu?

New Game.

Prior to campaign completion, did you replay missions through mission select?

No.

If it didn't unlock initially, how did you finally get it to pop?

Haven't and its stupid! My game stats says 100% and 7/7 levels done on super soldier. So the game knows I have completed the requirements.
__________________
Started collecting achievements in July 2008. If Im not on Xbox then Im playing PS3, WII or PC.
The Dauntless is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-23-2013, 04:40 PM   #17
Seany Show
 
Seany Show's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: You Kay
Posts: 1,912

Seany Sh0w's Gamercard

Awards Showcase Defeat in the Cross-Site (GSL 12 vs THL 5)   Donator - Level 3   NBA Live 07 - 1000 People Online...Again   1,000 Posts
Total Awards: 4 (more» ...)
Quote:
Originally Posted by The Dauntless View Post
OMG of course it glitched for me.

Did the achievement glitch on your account?

YES!

Did you start out on SuperSoldier Difficulty?

Yes.

Did the Veteran 3/7 achievement unlock?

Yes.

Did you access the tutorial from a new game or through the menu?

New Game.

Prior to campaign completion, did you replay missions through mission select?

No.

If it didn't unlock initially, how did you finally get it to pop?

Haven't and its stupid! My game stats says 100% and 7/7 levels done on super soldier. So the game knows I have completed the requirements.
Now finished the campaign & guess what it fucking glitched on me. Seems if you start on Super Soldier it will glitch on you. Fucking joke.
__________________


GSL 12 starting gamerscore 377,387
Seany Show is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-23-2013, 05:37 PM   #18
JuSt BLaZe
 
JuSt BLaZe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Mystic Falls, Germany
Posts: 7,129

BLAZE VII's Gamercard

Awards Showcase Submit - Diamond   5,000 Posts   Over Achiever - Gold   Donator - Level 1
Total Awards: 4 (more» ...)
Did the achievement glitch on your account?

NO!

Did you start out on SuperSoldier Difficulty?

NO (Easy).

Did the Veteran 3/7 achievement unlock?

Yes.

Did you access the tutorial from a new game or through the menu?

New Game.

Prior to campaign completion, did you replay missions through mission select?

Yes on Easy difficulty to unlock all the other SP achievements.
__________________

100% > Metal Gear Solid V: Ground Zeroes (Xbox360 & XboxOne)
100% > Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition (Xbo360 & XboxOne)
100% > Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox360 & XboxOne)

JuSt BLaZe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-23-2013, 07:21 AM   #19
MrBubbles89
 
MrBubbles89's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 103
I got both achievements for beating 3 levels on Veteran and Supersoldier so far. Although it did take a bit longer than usual to pop up.

I selected "New Game" and completed the tutorial.

I was using mission replay just to unlock all the other campaign achievements.
MrBubbles89 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-25-2013, 01:03 AM   #20
Barad
 
Barad's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Bristol, England Occupation: Undergraduate Status: Doing a raid
Posts: 23,554
Send a message via Skype™ to Barad

Barad XBA's Gamercard

Awards Showcase The Mighty Duck Face   Achievement Guide - Emerald   The Sports Challenge Club - Tier 1   Community Gaming - Emerald   VGO Bronze Medal   VGO Silver Medal   VGO Gold Medal   VGO Team Award - Bronze   Road Map - Emerald   Donator - Level 2   Staff vs Subscribers 2014 Winner   CABS Beta Tester
Total Awards: 24 (more» ...)
Looking at most of the respenses here, seems like if you started SS first then it glitches unless you have a backup save on the last mission? Do not want to play this game a 4th time..
__________________
Signature by Mr Chaotix





Barad is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-28-2013, 11:53 PM   #21
Nevander
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 7,008

Awards Showcase Submit - Bronze   Referrals - Bronze   Road Map - Silver   Achievement Guide - Silver   5,000 Posts
Total Awards: 5 (more» ...)
Just finished SS yesterday, and here are my answers.

Quote:
Originally Posted by acidburnvictim View Post
Did the achievement glitch on your account? NO.

Did you start out on SuperSoldier Difficulty? NO.

Did the Veteran 3/7 achievement unlock? YES.

Did you access the tutorial from a new game or through the menu? NEW GAME.

Prior to campaign completion, did you replay missions through mission select? NO.

If it didn't unlock initially, how did you finally get it to pop? N/A.

Did you press the X button to skip cutscenes either at the end of a chapter or during a mission briefing? NO.
Seems that beginning on SS is the culprit.
__________________
I have moved to PC gaming, so I
won't be on Xbox LIVE anymore.
Nevander is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-01-2013, 09:25 AM   #22
Maic
 
Maic's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 15

Frodolino's Gamercard
Did the achievement glitch on your account?
YES

Did you start out on SuperSoldier Difficulty?
YES

Did the Veteran 3/7 achievement unlock?
YES

Did you access the tutorial from a new game or through the menu?
From a new game

Prior to campaign completion, did you replay missions through mission select?
No

If it didn't unlock initially, how did you finally get it to pop?
I didn't start a new game.

Did you press the X button to skip cutscenes either at the end of a chapter or during a mission briefing?
I kinda skipped a lot of cutscenes.
Maic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-01-2013, 02:23 PM   #23
jamie126
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 92

Jamie126's Gamercard
WOW really crytek your pulling this shit again, same thing happened to me with crysis 2.

First playthrough started on SS and just finished the 3rd mission and got the achievement for doing 3 missions on vet but not the SS one, so im assuming i won't SS achievement for completing the entire thing.

Not to mention freezing and the stupid audio crackle lag thing it does on mission two with the tower.
jamie126 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-01-2013, 03:07 PM   #24
Ink129
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Somewhere in the multiverse
Posts: 248

Ink129's Gamercard
Maybe the achievement glitch has something to do with the game freezing for some people? My first playthrough was on SS and I got all SS related achievements, no prob, and the game never froze on me. I did have some sound issues however, so this shouldn't be an issue.

So maybe freezing issues could be a factor?
__________________
Whenever you are feeling blue, jaded and down on your luck, just remember: even the Pope poops!
Ink129 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-01-2013, 04:08 PM   #25
upindat
 
upindat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: TEXAS
Posts: 2,502

Awards Showcase 2,500 Posts   Donator - Level 1
Total Awards: 2 (more» ...)
played the first time on easy. Second run did super soldier and everthing popped like it should have. Just start on easy first time. Done. This game is awesome and the second playtru is no big deal.
__________________
f
Sig by Alabastermatt
upindat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-02-2013, 04:57 AM   #26
FrozenRaptorz
Banned User
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Midwest!
Posts: 697

FrozenRaptorz's Gamercard
Here are some initial questions:

Did the achievement glitch on your account? No.

Did you start out on SuperSoldier Difficulty? No.

Did the Veteran 3/7 achievement unlock? Yes.

Did you access the tutorial from a new game or through the menu? Yes.

Prior to campaign completion, did you replay missions through mission select? Yes.

If it didn't unlock initially, how did you finally get it to pop? Play everything.

Did you press the X button to skip cutscenes either at the end of a chapter or during a mission briefing? All the time.

I will edit more questions based on the responses this thread receives, and update as often as I can the results.

Let's see if we can identify why this is happening and update the guide to try to prevent future people from having the same issue.[/QUOTE]
FrozenRaptorz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-09-2013, 08:24 PM   #27
PredatorShroom
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 13

PredatorShroom's Gamercard
Did the achievement glitch on your account?
Nanosuit Veteran and Halfway to Hell still locked, Bring it On and Professional Superhero unlocked.

Did you start out on SuperSoldier Difficulty?
Yes

Did the Veteran 3/7 achievement unlock?
No

Did you access the tutorial from a new game or through the menu?
New Game, whatever pops up in the Main Menu for your first playthrough.

Prior to campaign completion, did you replay missions through mission select?
No

If it didn't unlock initially, how did you finally get it to pop?
3/7 progress achievements still locked. 7/7 progress achievements unlocked.

Did you press the X button to skip cutscenes either at the end of a chapter or during a mission briefing?
No

Once I beat the 3rd level the game did freeze though, and I did have to replay the last section of the level from the "continue from last checkpoint" selection.

Last edited by PredatorShroom; 03-09-2013 at 08:27 PM.
PredatorShroom is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2013, 07:30 PM   #28
Mansonfan
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 15

Mansonfan's Gamercard
Hey guys!

Here is my Glitch Report:

Did the achievement glitch on your account?
YES

Did you start out on SuperSoldier Difficulty?
NO (Veteran)

Did the Veteran 3/7 achievement unlock?
YES

Did you access the tutorial from a new game or through the menu?
NEW GAME

Prior to campaign completion, did you replay missions through mission select?
NO

If it didn't unlock initially, how did you finally get it to pop?
I DIDN'T GET IT BY NOW!!

Did you press the X button to skip cutscenes either at the end of a chapter or during a mission briefing?
YES



I hope someone can help me - that stupid achievement is the last one i am currently missing!!! (

(and no - i definitely don't play the game a fuckin 4TH TIME except i know a 100% that it will work!!!)


Thanks!
Mansonfan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-17-2013, 12:51 PM   #29
Flesh-Dryer
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Ohio
Posts: 131

mr godlike's Gamercard
Did the achievement glitch on your account?
Yup

Did you start out on SuperSoldier Difficulty?
Yup

Did the Veteran 3/7 achievement unlock?
Not sure what that means but veteran unlocked and everything is at 7/7

Did you access the tutorial from a new game or through the menu?
Through New Game

Prior to campaign completion, did you replay missions through mission select?
no, started the game off on SS diff.

If it didn't unlock initially, how did you finally get it to pop?
Haven't yet, just beat AC at the end and tried playing first level and tutorial to unlock it (both on SS as well)

Did you press the X button to skip cutscenes either at the end of a chapter or during a mission briefing?
Nope, i only hit x to skip a cutscene once during my playthrough and it was on accident
__________________
Flesh-Dryer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2013, 04:32 AM   #30
ChainsawBuddha
 
ChainsawBuddha's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Texas
Posts: 37

Chainsaw Buddha's Gamercard
Here are some initial questions:

Did the achievement glitch on your account?

No

Did you start out on SuperSoldier Difficulty?

No

Did the Veteran 3/7 achievement unlock?

Yes

Did you access the tutorial from a new game or through the menu?

No

Prior to campaign completion, did you replay missions through mission select?

Yes, I did them in supersolider difficulty too.

If it didn't unlock initially, how did you finally get it to pop?

No problems.

Did you press the X button to skip cutscenes either at the end of a chapter or during a mission briefing?

I skipped a lot and watched some, randomly.
__________________
A Clip Full of Hate
ChainsawBuddha is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 08:09 AM.