PlaystationTrophies Got a news tip? tips@x360a.org
Username
Password
 

Go Back   XboxAchievements.com > Xbox 360 Retail Games > Shooters > Perfect Dark Zero
Subscribe    Donate

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-26-2013, 10:52 AM   #1
Abaddon106
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 40

DC Abaddon's Gamercard
Specific order needed to unlock coop achievements?

Hey!
I started the game in coop in perfect agent with a buddy. We did missions 0-3 (shows 3 stars for every mission).
Now i played with another guy and we started at mission 7. As i am missing missions 4-6 the stars DO NOT show at the missions we played since then. The other guy told me that the stars wonīt show up but the game "remembers" which missions i have beaten and the achievement for beating the game in perfect agent will unlock when i finish the last 3 missions and i will unlock dark agent difficulty.

Can someone confirm this?
I am afraid that all the missions we did dontīt count for me...
Abaddon106 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-02-2013, 02:50 PM   #2
Walecs360
 
Walecs360's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 552

walecs360's Gamercard
Not sure what you said...
anyway, in order to get the achievement you must complete ALL missions on Perfect difficulty (the order you do them doesn't matter).
You have to play at least once, either by your own or with a partner.
You must play it two more times on Dark agent difficulty (which you'll unlock after you've completed Perfect difficulty), both alone and with a partner.
Walecs360 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-02-2013, 04:03 PM   #3
Kunduz
 
Kunduz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Sweden
Posts: 3,177

Herr Karamell's Gamercard

Awards Showcase 2,500 Posts
Total Awards: 1 (more» ...)
The order in which you play does not matter, but you must complete all of the missions to get the achievement to unlock.

The stars should show up on the missions you have already completed, regardless of order and difficulty.
__________________

Quote:
Originally Posted by Vindicator51 View Post
In that case, people will have to download more RAM for it. Consoles have come a long way since they first appeared, so this is very possible.
Kunduz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-13-2013, 03:42 PM   #4
xl HAV0K lx
 
xl HAV0K lx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: South Carolina
Posts: 6

xl HAV0K lx's Gamercard
Sorry need 5 posts, and couldnt beleive people are still playing this game. It was one of the first.
xl HAV0K lx is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 05:11 PM.