PlaystationTrophies Got a news tip? tips@x360a.org
Username
Password
 

Go Back   XboxAchievements.com > Xbox 360 Retail Games > Action > Terminator: Salvation
Subscribe    Donate

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-01-2009, 06:03 PM   #1
SoaringEagle
 
SoaringEagle's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Iceland
Posts: 757

Monsieur Brooks's Gamercard
freezes?

i just rented this game from blockbuster, i was the first guy to rent it, they unsealed it and gave me a copy to rent, i got to level two, and the screen went blank, so i restarted the xbox, BUT NOW I HAVE TO REPLY THE ENTIRE GAME AGAIN (granted im on level 2, what if it happens on level 6)

i hate games that autosaves, its one of my pet peeves, i really hate them, because of crap like this.

is anyone else having this problem?

i installed it on the hard drive, and all my saves are gone now and it wont even load

what the hell is wrong with this game, it had so much potential
__________________
Monsieur Brooks
SoaringEagle is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-06-2009, 05:41 PM   #2
John Cena NL
 
John Cena NL's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 113

Mik 815's Gamercard
I have no problems (i don't know if i should be happy or sad). I hope you can get to play at least the game once if you buy it.
__________________
John Cena NL is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2009, 06:30 AM   #3
lostmotiv
 
lostmotiv's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Canada
Posts: 709

LostMotiv's Gamercard

Awards Showcase NBA Live 07 - 1000 People Online...Again
Total Awards: 1 (more» ...)
i also rented the game from blockbuster, installed to hard drive first thing and never froze on me once. Game played perfectly, or as perfectly as this thing can be played..
__________________
lostmotiv is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2009, 10:33 PM   #4
mattbirdy1986
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 11

mattbirdy_1986's Gamercard
ive had the same problem sukky game
mattbirdy1986 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-2009, 01:26 PM   #5
tmg100
 
tmg100's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Kent, South East UK
Posts: 517

TMG100's Gamercard
yea happened to me, i paused on lvl 1 when the T-600 comes through the wall and it locked up, ill try installing it to my HD, oh well, the game looks good so ill pluck up the courage to play it again.
__________________
Hard work never killed anybody, but why take a chance?
tmg100 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
freeze, glitch, restart button

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 05:35 AM.