PlaystationTrophies Got a news tip? tips@x360a.org
Username
Password
 

Go Back   XboxAchievements.com > Xbox 360 Retail Games > Simulation > A-Train HX
Subscribe    Donate

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-23-2009, 03:38 PM   #1
Lympathia
 
Lympathia's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Tasmania
Posts: 278

Lympathia's Gamercard

Awards Showcase Submit - Bronze
Total Awards: 1 (more» ...)
Materials don't store in the Yard? I'm lost!

I've been trying for hours to follow the guide step-by-step, yet Materials don't store at the yards that I've built underground just below the station with the 2 goods trains.

Where am I going wrong?
__________________
Lympathia is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2009, 05:03 PM   #2
TWH Neo 3466
 
TWH Neo 3466's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Warrington, England
Posts: 81

TWH Neo 3466's Gamercard
stupid question but are you using the yards? and are they close to the marshalling station?
__________________
70,000 Feb 09 - 80,000 May 09 - 90,000 June 09 - 100,000 July 09 - 110,000 Dec 09 - 120,000 Apr 10 - 130,000 Sept 10 - 140,000 Nov 10 - 150,000 - Mar 11

Working on :- Too Many!

TWH Neo 3466 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2009, 05:04 PM   #3
TWH Neo 3466
 
TWH Neo 3466's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Warrington, England
Posts: 81

TWH Neo 3466's Gamercard
I like this game but wish it wouldnt keep CRASHING!!!!!!!! Grrrrr
__________________
70,000 Feb 09 - 80,000 May 09 - 90,000 June 09 - 100,000 July 09 - 110,000 Dec 09 - 120,000 Apr 10 - 130,000 Sept 10 - 140,000 Nov 10 - 150,000 - Mar 11

Working on :- Too Many!

TWH Neo 3466 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-24-2009, 03:55 AM   #4
Lympathia
 
Lympathia's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Tasmania
Posts: 278

Lympathia's Gamercard

Awards Showcase Submit - Bronze
Total Awards: 1 (more» ...)
I've started two games and I've put the large yards directly underneath the elevated station. As it says to in the guide. Is that the same thing as a Marshalling station?

EDIT: I know what I did wrong, the Yards I created were two cutaway levels down instead of one. All works now!
__________________

Last edited by Lympathia; 06-24-2009 at 06:18 AM.
Lympathia is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-24-2009, 06:24 AM   #5
borandi
 
borandi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 171

borandi's Gamercard

Awards Showcase Submit - Bronze
Total Awards: 1 (more» ...)
Also don't forget to make the trains the same size or shorter than the platforms =D
__________________
My 360stats
borandi360: Gaming Diary
Easy Games to Complete

Have you an Xbox 360 legacy?
http://360voice.com
http://x360a.org
http://trueachievements.com



=1st WORLD 100% PDC Darts=
=1st UK 100% Beautiful Katamari=

=2nd UK 100% NBA Ballers=
=10th World/2nd UK 100% Buku Sudoku=
borandi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2013, 12:01 PM   #6
LeeDoc40
 
LeeDoc40's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Lincolnshire, UK
Posts: 140
Send a message via AIM to LeeDoc40

LeeDoc40's Gamercard
Quote:
Originally Posted by borandi View Post
Also don't forget to make the trains the same size or shorter than the platforms =D
Thanks - I could not work out why my trains were not unloading but I had made them longer than platforms!!
__________________
LeeDoc40 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 08:36 AM.