PlaystationTrophies Got a news tip? tips@x360a.org
 
Username
Password
 

Go Back   XboxAchievements.com > Xbox 360 Retail Games > RPG > Fallout 3
Subscribe    Donate
Fallout 3
Quick links
Latest news
Nov 11, 2015 That Free Fallout 3 Download You Got with Fallout 4 is Available Until February
Jun 02, 2015 Fallout 4 Announcement Teased For Tomorrow
May 11, 2015 Fallout 4 Cinematic Trailer Outed on LinkedIn Profile - Report
Jun 02, 2014 Bethesda Set to Announce Something at E3 2014 [Updated]
May 23, 2014 Fallout 4 E3 2014 Reveal Ruled Out by Bethesda

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-03-2009, 03:29 PM   #1
Samueleus
 
Samueleus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Albion
Posts: 135

Gamertag: Samueleus
Mothership Zeta - Help With 3rd Generator (Possible Spoilers)

Well ive destoryed the last generator in the Cyro Storage but i can't find a way to leave, the teleporter behind the generator dosent do anything when i activate it and the doors in the Cryo Labs autopsy room are locked and cannot be opened.

Any ideas how im supposed to leave the Cryo labs ?
Samueleus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-2009, 03:47 PM   #2
rubiq
 
rubiq's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Republic of Mancunia
Posts: 220

Gamertag: rubiq
Did this earlier, i seem to recall once the generator is blow up, there is a teleport 180 degrees facing where the generator was (behind you) you go throw this, then go up some stairs and back the way you originally came in, follow your marker too to ensure your goin the right way...


Im stuck in the hangar, see my other thread if u can help, thats my final generator to break..
rubiq is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-2009, 03:49 PM   #3
Samueleus
 
Samueleus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Albion
Posts: 135

Gamertag: Samueleus
Thats the problem, when i walk over to the portal it says "Open Teleportation Matrix to Cryo Lab" when i tap A nothing happens. Ive tried standing in it and doing the same, nothing happens and iv'e tried activating the switch in front and still nothing works
Samueleus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-2009, 03:49 PM   #4
Ziltoid
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Rome
Posts: 1

Gamertag: Sev4gram
it's a bug, delete and redownload the add-on keeping the save file
Ziltoid is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-2009, 03:50 PM   #5
Samueleus
 
Samueleus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Albion
Posts: 135

Gamertag: Samueleus
Thanks Zil, ill give this a try
Samueleus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-2009, 03:52 PM   #6
rubiq
 
rubiq's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Republic of Mancunia
Posts: 220

Gamertag: rubiq
I dont think he needs to delete and redownload, you can walk back but it just takes a bit longer to get there, the teleport is just quicker to get there...
rubiq is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-2009, 04:03 PM   #7
Samueleus
 
Samueleus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Albion
Posts: 135

Gamertag: Samueleus
Thats the thing i CANT walk back because the doors in the Autopsy room (The only way back) Are locked and can only be opened from the othetr side i think. About halfway re downloaded so well see if this works
Samueleus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-2009, 04:06 PM   #8
EvilJin
 
EvilJin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Canada
Posts: 53

Gamertag: EvilAndre
The same happened to me when u start the quest " Galaxy Ainīt that Big". Now im stuck cuz the teleport doesnt work
EvilJin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-2009, 04:11 PM   #9
Samueleus
 
Samueleus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Albion
Posts: 135

Gamertag: Samueleus
very pleased to say the telporters work now, Thanks so much Ziltoid. Redownloading deifnetly works
Samueleus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-2009, 08:20 PM   #10
nathanjones15
 
nathanjones15's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 7

stupid question to ask how do i redownload it? same thing happen to me
nathanjones15 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2010, 08:53 PM   #11
HareJordan23
 
HareJordan23's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: New Hampshire, USA
Posts: 202

Gamertag: I Wesker I
it works!! delete redownload dlc

thank you so much, deleting and redownloading the dlc works!!
__________________
Gamertag:
I Wesker I
HareJordan23 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 11:42 AM.