PlaystationTrophies Got a news tip? tips@x360a.org
Username
Password
 

Go Back   XboxAchievements.com > Xbox 360 LIVE Arcade Games > Simulation > From Dust
Subscribe    Donate

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 08-14-2011, 02:15 PM   #1
Nami
 
Nami's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Perth, Australia
Posts: 110
Send a message via MSN to Nami

Cronaa's Gamercard
Question about " Safe Journey " Achievement

Hey just curious and would like to know because i keep reading differnt things about this particular achievement. I've read somewhere that if you lose a villager and not the village itself that it will count as one and i've read elsewere that it only counts if you lose the village as a whole and the individual does not count. So i was curious as to which is it or if its both? Just because i've been restarting each mission as soon as i notice someone has died or is floating away with the water lol.


Thanks in advance.
__________________



Nothing amazing ever happens here. Only the ordinary


Nami is offline   Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 02:07 PM.