PlaystationTrophies Got a news tip? tips@x360a.org
 
Username
Password
 

Go Back   XboxAchievements.com > Windows Phone Games (WP7 and WP8) > Fighting > Fight Game: Rivals
Subscribe    Donate
Fight Game: Rivals
Quick links
Game OverviewAchievementsAchievement Guide | Review | Screens | Forums | Game Sessions

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-02-2011, 11:03 AM   #1
VonThronstahl
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 915

Gamertag: Throni360

Awards Showcase Achievement Guide - Platinum   Guide Writers Guild   Road Map - Platinum   Submit - Silver   Arcade Crazy - Silver   Over Achiever - Silver
Total Awards: 6 (more» ...)
Both fighters in cooldown?

I got the message that all moves are in cooldown and that the enemy gets another turn. The first time it worked but now we (mirror enemy and I) are standing there, facing each other and nothing happens. It was funny the first 5 seconds but got old pretty fast.
VonThronstahl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-02-2011, 11:31 AM   #2
eastx
 
eastx's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Lake Jackson, TX USA
Posts: 1,242
Send a message via AIM to eastx

Gamertag: eastx

Awards Showcase Defeat in the Cross-Site (GSL 12 vs THL 5)   1,000 Posts
Total Awards: 2 (more» ...)
That's not good. But you can avoid it by just planning your moves right. I never once wasn't able to perform a move, heh.
__________________
-Paul Acevedo
Editor, Windows Central, iMore, and Android Central
Twitter: @PaulRAcevedo
Twitch: EastXTwitch - Watch my streams Saturday nights at 8pm Central and win prizes!
eastx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-02-2011, 11:38 AM   #3
VonThronstahl
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 915

Gamertag: Throni360

Awards Showcase Achievement Guide - Platinum   Guide Writers Guild   Road Map - Platinum   Submit - Silver   Arcade Crazy - Silver   Over Achiever - Silver
Total Awards: 6 (more» ...)
I didn't use the buff-move and that's why I ran out of moves two times. Same thing may be happened to the mirror enemy. Stuff like that could be simply avoided by beta-testing that game.

Who wants to waste time buffing unnecessary values? I want to beat the shit out of the enemy, not raise my stamina by 10 points.
VonThronstahl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-02-2011, 01:50 PM   #4
Plasen0
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 18

Gamertag: Plaseno
Happened to me too once. Just get out of the game (Windows key) and get back in. The game saves after every move so once you continue the enemy makes his move.
Plasen0 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-02-2011, 02:18 PM   #5
eastx
 
eastx's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Lake Jackson, TX USA
Posts: 1,242
Send a message via AIM to eastx

Gamertag: eastx

Awards Showcase Defeat in the Cross-Site (GSL 12 vs THL 5)   1,000 Posts
Total Awards: 2 (more» ...)
Quote:
Originally Posted by VonThronstahl View Post
I didn't use the buff-move and that's why I ran out of moves two times. Same thing may be happened to the mirror enemy. Stuff like that could be simply avoided by beta-testing that game.

Who wants to waste time buffing unnecessary values? I want to beat the shit out of the enemy, not raise my stamina by 10 points.
I let the developers know about it. In the meantime, bring skills that you like into battle or just time your moves appropriately.
__________________
-Paul Acevedo
Editor, Windows Central, iMore, and Android Central
Twitter: @PaulRAcevedo
Twitch: EastXTwitch - Watch my streams Saturday nights at 8pm Central and win prizes!
eastx is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 03:39 AM.