PlaystationTrophies Got a news tip? tips@x360a.org
Username
Password
 

Go Back   XboxAchievements.com > Xbox 360 Retail Games > Shooter > Rainbow Six Vegas
Subscribe    Donate

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-15-2011, 06:51 PM   #1
PAIN 176
 
PAIN 176's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: POUGHKEEPSIE - NY
Posts: 49

PAIN 176's Gamercard
Red/black maps - wont show up

Anyone have a issue with the red and Black maps - I tried to load up a Thunt the other day and I could not get these maps to show up - I deleated them and re-downloaded them and still not working !

If anyone knows a fix for this it would be great as I miss my favorite maps..

Jason
__________________
ICS - International Criminal Society

Unranked Veterans - Ranibow SIX Vegas 1 & 2

Adult Based Clan - With 4 Years of Service on Xbox live. It's not a Game its a Way Of Life !
PAIN 176 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-18-2011, 05:15 PM   #2
PAIN 176
 
PAIN 176's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: POUGHKEEPSIE - NY
Posts: 49

PAIN 176's Gamercard
Ok guys these maps are still not showing up for me and its really bothering me anyone run into this before...
__________________
ICS - International Criminal Society

Unranked Veterans - Ranibow SIX Vegas 1 & 2

Adult Based Clan - With 4 Years of Service on Xbox live. It's not a Game its a Way Of Life !
PAIN 176 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-19-2011, 06:04 PM   #3
MCSS Aerocoupe
 
MCSS Aerocoupe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 464

MCSS Aerocoupe's Gamercard
Quote:
Originally Posted by PAIN 176 View Post
Anyone have a issue with the red and Black maps - I tried to load up a Thunt the other day and I could not get these maps to show up - I deleated them and re-downloaded them and still not working !

If anyone knows a fix for this it would be great as I miss my favorite maps..

Jason
Delete the map packs.
While signed into Live on your Xbox, log into xbox.com on a computer.
Somewhere there is a page where you can sync DLC to the 360 you are logged in on.
Sync the map packs to the current 360.
Restart your console (just to be safe).
Redownload the DLC.
Issue should be fixed.

Hope this helps.

Addition: Forgot to mention, you can sync each DLC item once every 12 months...
MCSS Aerocoupe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2011, 12:22 PM   #4
TornadoMoose
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 21

Wheres My Moose's Gamercard
Quote:
Originally Posted by MCSS Aerocoupe View Post
Delete the map packs.
While signed into Live on your Xbox, log into xbox.com on a computer.
Somewhere there is a page where you can sync DLC to the 360 you are logged in on.
Sync the map packs to the current 360.
Restart your console (just to be safe).
Redownload the DLC.
Issue should be fixed.

Hope this helps.

Addition: Forgot to mention, you can sync each DLC item once every 12 months...
Will this definitely work? I've been trying for hours to get it to work. I wanna play presidio soooo bad!!
TornadoMoose is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 12:54 PM.