PlaystationTrophies Got a news tip? tips@x360a.org
 
Username
Password
 

Go Back   XboxAchievements.com > Xbox 360 LIVE Arcade Games > Strategy > Iron Brigade
Subscribe    Donate
Iron Brigade
Quick links
Latest news
Nov 18, 2011 Iron Brigade Finally Gets a Proper EU Release Date
Nov 16, 2011 Iron Brigade Has Almost Passed Certification For Europe
Aug 16, 2011 Trenched Releasing in Europe Under New 'Iron Brigade' Moniker
Jul 14, 2011 Microsoft Still Working to Resolve Trenched Release For Europe
Jun 22, 2011 Trenched Gets Delayed in Select European Territories

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-24-2012, 03:25 PM   #1
EMP
 
EMP's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: United States
Posts: 1,684

Gamertag: MaGiC MaN TJ

Awards Showcase 1,000 Posts
Total Awards: 1 (more» ...)
Did I get Infected or Glitched?

So yesterday I started for the first time playing this game. I played a couple coop games with my friend until he left. Then not to long after I joined a couple games or so just to level up and such. ( I get bored by myself). Not to long after I'm in a game with like 6 people (max 4) and the game wouldn't start.

I backed out and than I had all these level 14 items and the Trench was not what was mine. I at the time was a level 5 with a level 14 Trench randomly lol and the kid cjosh or whatever was the guy who had everything that was the same. Was this some weird glitch and I lucked out? Or did I get infected? I have no clue wicked god damn weird, but kind of cool.
__________________


→The Xbox One is freakin Awesome ←
All generalizations are false, including this one.
~ Xbox One | Day One ~
EMP is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2012, 09:03 PM   #2
mcpeepants
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: NYC NYC NYC
Posts: 69

Gamertag: WestsideSxE

Awards Showcase NBA Live 07 - 1000 People Online...Again
Total Awards: 1 (more» ...)
Had something similar happen with a stalled out lobby - had 2 people stuck in connecting mode for about 5 minutes before I quit out and loaded back in, to find a totally different mech and driver. Freaked out, hard powered off, loaded back in and still the wrong stuff. Thought for a sec about it then went into customize mode and all my stuff was there still. REALLY spooked me because I had just gotten the Raz hat and was maybe 1500 shy of the jacket haha
mcpeepants is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2012, 11:00 PM   #3
EMP
 
EMP's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: United States
Posts: 1,684

Gamertag: MaGiC MaN TJ

Awards Showcase 1,000 Posts
Total Awards: 1 (more» ...)
Yea I was level 5 with 14 stuff and a whole different character.. I was like what lol???
__________________


→The Xbox One is freakin Awesome ←
All generalizations are false, including this one.
~ Xbox One | Day One ~
EMP is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-19-2013, 11:42 AM   #4
ScoobyWRX555
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 178

Gamertag: ScoobyWRX555
Yup unit and marine changed. Also the 'dont shoot' and both farnsworth achs glitched
ScoobyWRX555 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2013, 11:06 PM   #5
darkmikasonfire
 
darkmikasonfire's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: United States, Indiana = EST=-5 GMT
Posts: 343

Gamertag: darkmikasonfire
This happened to me, it fucks with your golds too, I only need to gold fucking volcano. Now Valcano and like 3 other maps are the ONLY golded ones I have done :-/ which means albeit I have the hardest map golded, I now have to gold EVERY other mission spending hours redoing what I've already done. Which isn't too horrible but still, it annoys me.
__________________
I am epic ~desu~

95.63% 1903/1990 cheevos gotten 12-03-02

I exclude games and DLC i don't own. (-3 games, -3 DLC)
darkmikasonfire is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
iron brigade glitch

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 04:29 PM.