|06-26-2012, 07:36 PM||#1|
Lost my "New game+" because of DLC
I just completed the game and unlocked my new game+ to carry it through. I then started my DLC as a break from the campaign and i saved it to the first save station i came across but i didnt realise that i was over writing my normal game save. I went back to the main menu to see that i can no longer click on new game+ so ive just lost 8 hours worth of gaming? Is there any reverse on this? or it could atleast warn you that the DLC doesnt carry it on! God this is so fustrating!
A Baked Cheddar
FKOF - Fat Kids On Fire