PlaystationTrophies Got a news tip?

Go Back > Xbox 360 Retail Games > Card and Board > Pinball FX 2
Subscribe    Donate

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-29-2012, 06:18 PM   #1
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 9

Silverglade85's Gamercard
PFX2 Awardable Glitches

It shows that i have unlocked both the wizard shirt and robe on my awards page but when i go to the avatar marketplace to put one on, it only has an exclamation point in both boxes and wont let me chose them. I have tried clearing my cache but it still doesn't help. Anyone have any suggestions?
Silverglade85 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-02-2012, 02:16 PM   #2
UnDeadVision726's Avatar
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 56

Mr SaxMachine's Gamercard
I just unlocked the robe and the same thing happened to me... The t-shirt is still there but I had unlocked that long ago... Does this need an update or something?

Good?... Bad?... I'm the guy with the gun...
UnDeadVision726 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-2012, 12:18 AM   #3
Wildmn34's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Minnesota
Posts: 3,105

Wildmn34's Gamercard

Awards Showcase 2,500 Posts
Total Awards: 1 (more» ...)
If the exclamation mark is there it means that the Avatar clothes need to be updated and moved over to the latest dashboard update.

I'm not sure of the exact process to do that manually. It has always done it for me on its own.
Wildmn34 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-2012, 12:00 PM   #4
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 3

m0sch0ps's Gamercard
I could not select the robes on my 360, but I could on and my avatar is now wearing them.
m0sch0ps is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-2012, 12:06 PM   #5
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 6,331

Awards Showcase 5,000 Posts   Donator - Level 1
Total Awards: 2 (more» ...)
My score never got high enough for the robes.

ChickinOnaChain is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2012, 05:22 PM   #6
Planet Chuck
Planet Chuck's Avatar
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 147

planet chuck's Gamercard
likce m0sch0ps said. Just do it on and it will work.

Planet Chuck is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2012, 08:44 PM   #7
zZ iain Zz
zZ iain Zz's Avatar
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 18

zZ iain Zz's Gamercard
mine did the same it wouldnt work on so i had to redownload my gamertag (is it just me or is it if you offline then connect to live all your offline change to last played and the date you connected to live???? its well annoying
zZ iain Zz is offline   Reply With Quote


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

All times are GMT. The time now is 07:22 AM.