PlaystationTrophies Got a news tip? tips@x360a.org
Username
Password
 

Go Back   XboxAchievements.com > Xbox 360 Retail Games > RPG > Borderlands > The Secret Armory of General Knoxx
Subscribe    Donate

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 10-31-2012, 04:43 AM   #1
TheIanator
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 9

Teh Ianator's Gamercard
Does the Completionist achievement need to be in one Playthough?

So I pulled something really stupid, and managed to complete You. Will. Die. on playthough 2 instead of 1. On playthrough 1 I have every single quest done, except for You. Will. Die. On playthough 2 I have You. Will. Die. completed, but not Marcus's quests or the Circle of Duty quests.

My achievement hasn't unlocked, so I assume that I either have to kill Crawmerax again on playthough one, or complete all the difficult high leveled miscellaneous quests on playthough two. Am I correct in assuming that? And does any max level character want to do me a favor and help me get this last achievement easier?

Currently level 61.
TheIanator is offline   Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 06:47 AM.