PlaystationTrophies Got a news tip? tips@x360a.org
Username
Password
 

Go Back   XboxAchievements.com > Xbox 360 Retail Games > Shooter > Call of Duty: Black Ops II > Revolution
Subscribe    Donate

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-30-2013, 04:48 AM   #1
xbox360freak222
 
xbox360freak222's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 299

xbox360freak222's Gamercard
cant load new zombie map up

was playing last night but now i go into zombies it frezes or when i got to do die rise it fails to load and sais script err help ?
__________________
xbox360freak222 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-30-2013, 04:51 AM   #2
KFZ Scrubs
 
KFZ Scrubs's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Rapture
Posts: 11,316

KFZ Nobody's Gamercard

Awards Showcase 10,000 posts   Achievement Guide - Bronze   Road Map - Bronze   Donator - Level 1   Submit - Bronze
Total Awards: 5 (more» ...)
Quote:
Originally Posted by xbox360freak222 View Post
was playing last night but now i go into zombies it frezes or when i got to do die rise it fails to load and sais script err help ?
I think tha'ts a recurring thing for everyone.
Happened to me a lot today and to my friend to.
I just kept restarting until it let me in
__________________
Brutal Boxing KO's of 2013:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PcVYO_1DPE8
Down with Haganai


KFZ Scrubs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-30-2013, 06:13 AM   #3
StayonTarget
The Sum of All Zeroes
 
StayonTarget's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: California
Posts: 8,038
Send a message via Skype™ to StayonTarget

TheStayonTarget's Gamercard

Awards Showcase Community Gaming - Emerald   VGO Bronze Medal   VGO Gold Medal   VGO Team Award - Gold   Donator - Level 2   CABS Beta Tester   Defeat in the Cross-Site (GSL 12 vs THL 5)   Brick Builders & Busters Franchise Club - Tier 1   Micro Guide - Platinum   Subscriber - Bronze   GRID 2 Award   Staff Club - Minty
Total Awards: 19 (more» ...)
The cod servers are shit and probably just overloaded from the traffic. I'm going to try to play tomorrow because I wasn't even able to load Die Rise tonight. Solo or MP.
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by Barad
Sure thing, My address is 123 Suckadingdong Road, that's on Stayonsucks Avenue in Pinkertunton town.
Quote:
Originally Posted by BiggD View Post
Like Barad. That damn spammer.
StayonTarget is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-30-2013, 06:21 AM   #4
Emfulz
 
Emfulz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: 219, In A House Infront of My Laptop
Posts: 1,707
Send a message via MSN to Emfulz

EMFULZ's Gamercard

Awards Showcase 1,000 Posts   Donator - Level 1   Submit - Bronze
Total Awards: 3 (more» ...)
I'm going through the same thing. I thought it was my Xbox so I did all the troubleshooting and everytime I go into Zombies lobby it will freeze or some times I'll make it through but it won't load up Die Rise. It gives me an Error. My fiance had the same problems but she was able to finally play Diner Turned. I guess I'll have to wait til tomorrow or whenever things clear up so I can finally test out Die Rise.

I seriously thought I was the only one because my Xbox has been acting up lately.
__________________
Don't Stop Believing

Signature by Cpt Slaugh7er
Spoiler! (click here to reveal)
Emfulz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-30-2013, 06:30 AM   #5
Fedeguitar
 
Fedeguitar's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 177

Fedeguitar's Gamercard
To solve the problem, first enter to multiplayer Xbox live and then press B to go to the zombies menu.
This works for me.
Fedeguitar is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 01:51 PM.