PlaystationTrophies Got a news tip? tips@x360a.org
Username
Password
 

Go Back   XboxAchievements.com > Xbox 360 Retail Games > Action > Resident Evil 6
Subscribe    Donate

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-08-2013, 09:02 AM   #1
petey
 
petey's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 19

serj12's Gamercard
how to reload checkpoints?

Ok, as stupid as this is going to sound, but I keep reading that you can reload a checkpoint in game. I cannot find this for the life of me when I push the back button. Can somene tell me if I'm missing something?
petey is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2013, 03:33 PM   #2
The Zen Ninja
 
The Zen Ninja's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 230

Son ALA's Gamercard
when you press back, i think you will see something that looks like a push pin.
when you highlight it, it says you will restart the chapter....but it will restart your checkpoint.

I'll use the Chris chapter 4 achievement as an example. They want you to do the short segment without the jet taking damage. If you get hit, just press back, restart and try again. You would then start from your last checkpoint...where you start flying.
The Zen Ninja is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2013, 11:31 PM   #3
petey
 
petey's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 19

serj12's Gamercard
Ah ok. Thank you so much for the reply.
petey is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-08-2013, 07:06 PM   #4
BigTymer2047
 
BigTymer2047's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 164
Send a message via AIM to BigTymer2047

Bigtymer2047's Gamercard
Appreciate this!! I had the exact same problem. All I ever see is "Restart Game From Beginning". Thanks for the heads up!!
BigTymer2047 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 09:02 AM.