PlaystationTrophies Got a news tip? tips@x360a.org
Username
Password
 

Go Back   XboxAchievements.com > Xbox 360 Retail Games > Shooters > Call of Duty: World at War
Subscribe    Donate

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-08-2013, 10:46 PM   #1
TK6003
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 7
Will it reset my gamescore?

Hello. As you know, this game is so hacked. 50% lobbys on Der Riese is hacked. But yesterday I joined to the game on Riese and on the screen I had hacking menu I've never had this before. There was written than host and I are admins! Also the scoreboard in right corner was in different colors than normal. In that lobby unlocked for me achvs for 1st and 10th prestige. I quited that lobby and joined another game and... Scoreboard was like in hacked lobby (not standard colors). I fixed it when I deleted my save and cache but I'm afraid. Will Microsoft punish me for that? Does my gamescore may be reset?

Last edited by TK6003; 05-08-2013 at 10:51 PM.
TK6003 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-2013, 10:54 PM   #2
DarkZ0m
 
DarkZ0m's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Canada , Quebec
Posts: 94

Fu2 Darkz0m's Gamercard
I wouldn't worry about it..
__________________


100%: 52
Latest: Portal 2
Most Anticipated Game: Dying Light


Updated: March/20/2014
DarkZ0m is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-2013, 10:58 PM   #3
TK6003
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 7
Even if on the screen was written something about being infected? I saw it and immediately I quited. But I think deleted save and cache fixed it.
TK6003 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 02:41 PM.