PlaystationTrophies Got a news tip?

Go Back > Xbox 360 Retail Games > Action > Darksiders 2
Subscribe    Donate

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-24-2014, 03:05 AM   #1
Proclaimer001's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 67

Gamertag: Proclaimer001
Question Crucible Pass required by Nordic Games?

Recently purchased Darksiders 2 used as the difference from new was $20 if I remember correctly. Either due to the previous owner or because the copy I got is labeled "NOT PACKAGED FOR INDIVIDUAL SALE", I have no instruction manual and no Crucible Pass code.

Nordic has the servers up again but I'm wondering if they require a Crucible Pass. It is a $10 I'd rather not spend if I don't need to, thanks.
Proclaimer001 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2014, 03:40 AM   #2
xxJUSTINxx's Avatar
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: U, S of A - MA
Posts: 2,453

Gamertag: OddFull Metal

Awards Showcase 1,000 Posts
Total Awards: 1 (more» ...)
You need it for a couple of achievements.
xxJUSTINxx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-03-2014, 01:00 PM   #3
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Sweden
Posts: 2,450

Gamertag: mr fiskeh

Awards Showcase 1,000 Posts
Total Awards: 1 (more» ...)
I used my code for the crucible shit and it didnt work at all, im supposed to get something new to download amirite?
GT: Mr Fiskeh

Andreas_loel is offline   Reply With Quote


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

All times are GMT. The time now is 10:44 AM.