Sealed can suck my ****

All because people cried that they can't build their "own" deck. So now to get an achievement I have to try and build my own deck, hoping I get good cards out of the packs, and fight pre-built decks that work perfectly together. Not to mention they tipped the scale in the AI's favor this time by rigging their draws. So I get bent over and screwed while they draw the perfect cards. Screw all of you who wanted this terrible option. Rant over.

Dude i love this mode. But i have been playing magic for ten or twelve years. Read your cards pick a few for the basis and autobuild i get awesome strength every time. Best advice is sort by cost and scan thru figure out what works best. Change it to you next battle know the strengths and weaknesses of each deck. I have one match left and im not stressing.

You officially love the cock. I've been playing Magic for well over a decade too and I find it utter fucking bullshit that they stack the AI like they have. And I got utter shit from my booster packs. Managed to get to Liliana and she just keeps destroying me because the game is rigged. Fuck the rules of MTG because that's what Wizards did with this game. I should be able to take a pic of my dick with my vision cam, slap that shit on the table and ruin all their cards with my sweaty balls. If they can stack the draws for the AI why in the fuck am I not allowed to stack my whole fucking deck? Cause Wizards loves BBC.

Your bitching over a 20G achievement which actually requires a bit of skill and a bit of luck. Jesus H. Christ forgive us if we have to use trial and error to actually Achieve something. I love this site but some people are used to being handfed achievements, kinda ruins the point.

Okay, so you'd got 2 slots. Roll the first one. 84 cards + 42 more after a few rounds. If you can't make something playable with that, then roll slot 2. That's two separate sets of 126 cards to build a 40 card deck with.