Inferno IV Gameplay

Maka

[ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AUJLqls63ag]Professor FatShady takes on Inferno 4 (2 Faults) - YouTube[/ame]

So here's Inferno IV with 2 faults. Keep in mind it's played by someone who knows what they are doing, and many people won't be able to complete the level at all.

With that being said, I think it looks decently easy, especially with Ninja tricks.

Opinions?

I think that rider is amazing and talented and what a great guy... etc.

Thanks for posting the link man. Appreciate you sharing it around. As for it being easy, thats a tough one. I've been playing the game since 2009 and was able to get platinum on the extreme tournements Midnight club and test your might. I usually place top 500 globally and top 1000 most extremes when I try). I still did this in 247 faults the first time I played it. Perhaps jetlag was contributing but its still tough. Sure if you are doing Ninjas now then you wont have an issue but as you say, for the most part its crazy hard for the average rider.

Thanks again for the post.

Why ever would you think that? :p Well played.

Looks easier than Inferno 3... maybe. I was of the opinion up until the trailer today that the game looked silly and that there wasn't much they could do to improve on Evolution. Well that's changed. Looks prettay good. :)

Thanks for posting the link man. Appreciate you sharing it around. As for it being easy, thats a tough one. I've been playing the game since 2009 and was able to get platinum on the extreme tournements Midnight club and test your might. I usually place top 500 globally and top 1000 most extremes when I try). I still did this in 247 faults the first time I played it. Perhaps jetlag was contributing but its still tough. Sure if you are doing Ninjas now then you wont have an issue but as you say, for the most part its crazy hard for the average rider.