Infinite moonstones glitch

• Replies 74
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Basically the gift you get for having a save from 1 and 2 can be repeated infinity. I am not the op of that post btw.

Yeah that'll definitely be patched quick. Pardon my ignorance since I just started playing but are Moonstones the Eridium of this game?

Also to me the best part is that the shotgun and pistol you get level up to your current level. Also you can spawn them infinity and occasionally they will have elements on them. I have a level 12 shotgun with electric on it. Let alone 500 moonstones with all my stuff maxed so when the grinder gets figured out I have the stones to work it easy. Furthermore, selling the said weapons take a minute and it's good early game money.

Edit: and a good time to check the store for early legendaries. Only cost 2k round about now. Also helps with farming the 50 white weapons for To Arms.

Edited by Zhou Tai of Wu

Does anyone know if this will be patched by tomorrow afternoon? I was going to abuse the hell out of this glitch tomorrow to max out my backpack space and ammo capacity and for Moxxi's drinks but I want to make sure beforehand so I do not waste my time.

So if I understand correctly:

> Start new game.

> Reload main character (Athena for me)

> Profit.

Does anyone know if this will be patched by tomorrow afternoon? I was going to abuse the hell out of this glitch tomorrow to max out my backpack space and ammo capacity and for Moxxi's drinks but I want to make sure beforehand so I do not waste my time.

So if I understand correctly:

> Start new game.

> Reload main character (Athena for me)

> Profit.