Online is Rage Mode!

danksch

Do I suck so bad or is online ranked only full of demi-god players that counter every fuckin shit I do?

Its beyond ridiculous; I'm by no means a pro at these games but I didnt think I was THAT bad at it, but apparently its the standard to counter every finisher and stuff, doesnt matter how long I wait to perform grapple moves I always get reversed, also my my running grapple moves ALWAYS get reversed no matter how hard the lag even is (and no I m not a running grapple spammer.)

Sorry just had to get this off and for some reason this game doesnt have a bitching thread going, which is surprising to me.

I feel the same way, every move gets reversed on this game idk if I am missing something but I was 170 wins 50 losses on wwe 12 and on this one i have about 6 wins. I had 10 finishers reversed in one match :(

What exactly is the fair fight option?

Edited by voz1z

I feel the same way, every move gets reversed on this game idk if I am missing something but I was 170 wins 50 losses on wwe 12 and on this one i have about 6 wins. I had 10 finishers reversed in one match :(

Yeah, it sucks.. I have all the offline achievements but its impossible with them always reversing >_<

a thing they added where no CAWs or spammy moods can be used and is usually just people looking for a fair fight with real wrestlers hence the name fair fight. its what I almost always do.

you can easily boost the achievements if you find someone willling to put in a few hours time. At first I hated the online mode as well, after making a CAW I liked and making a new finisher that is almost unreversable (atleast I've never had it get reversed once) I'm picking up lots of wins.

Another thing you need to remember is alot of these guys have modded up characters with way more stats than they should be able to get, and also the body %'s are way up.

Wait for the RT to pop up and don't spam it, if you spam it odds are you'll be too fast or slow.