PlaystationTrophies Got a news tip? tips@x360a.org
Username
Password
 

Go Back   XboxAchievements.com > Xbox 360 Retail Games > Action > Saints Row: The Third > The Trouble With Clones
Subscribe    Donate

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-27-2012, 10:01 PM   #1
FSparacino4
 
FSparacino4's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 1,741

im boomheadshot's Gamercard

Awards Showcase 1,000 Posts
Total Awards: 1 (more» ...)
Achievements for this DLC and Gangstas in space not uploading on site properly?

So I have all 80 achievements for this, but when I check off the achievements for Gangstas in Space and Trouble With Clones and click Save Changes, it reloads with the achievements still unfinished. Although this doesnt effect anything and is merely just on this site, it is quite frustrating to this game still in my list of unfinished titles when in fact it is finished. If anyone knows how to fix this minor inconvience, I'd aporeciate it. My OCD thanks you in advance
__________________
100% Retail: 25
100% Arcade: 4
Most Recent 100%: Sleeping Dogs
50,000 : Wei of The Road (Sleeping Dogs)
FSparacino4 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-27-2012, 10:24 PM   #2
iBuzz7S
 
iBuzz7S's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Down Under (Sydney, Australia)
Posts: 7,441

Why So Jealous's Gamercard

Awards Showcase 5,000 Posts   Submit - Bronze   Donator - Level 2
Total Awards: 3 (more» ...)
Forgot what the temporary fix was, as I was checking myself, but I think it had something to do with clicking my checklists, clicking the icon next to said game and re-doing the process.

It worked for me with Halo 3 last night, if that assures you of anything.
__________________
iBuzz7S is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2012, 04:38 PM   #3
FSparacino4
 
FSparacino4's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 1,741

im boomheadshot's Gamercard

Awards Showcase 1,000 Posts
Total Awards: 1 (more» ...)
Quote:
Originally Posted by iBuzz7S View Post
Forgot what the temporary fix was, as I was checking myself, but I think it had something to do with clicking my checklists, clicking the icon next to said game and re-doing the process.

It worked for me with Halo 3 last night, if that assures you of anything.
Yah, I thought that was how to do it, but it just isn't working for Saints 3. Oh well. Looks like I'll need to wait it out
__________________
100% Retail: 25
100% Arcade: 4
Most Recent 100%: Sleeping Dogs
50,000 : Wei of The Road (Sleeping Dogs)
FSparacino4 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2012, 06:14 PM   #4
D347H0FL0V3
 
D347H0FL0V3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: The Gates of Midian
Posts: 299

Death 0f Love's Gamercard
Quote:
Originally Posted by iBuzz7S View Post
Forgot what the temporary fix was, as I was checking myself, but I think it had something to do with clicking my checklists, clicking the icon next to said game and re-doing the process.

It worked for me with Halo 3 last night, if that assures you of anything.
I actually just did this myself and it worked out.
__________________
D347H0FL0V3 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-18-2012, 05:04 PM   #5
Purified666
 
Purified666's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Belgium
Posts: 95

Purified666's Gamercard
I got the same problem, and i have no idea how to fix this? any specific help would be nice
__________________

Purified666MonsterLogo: Gackt
P666MonsterCans & Gif animation: LankstaTDOT
Thank You Guys!
100k Gamerscore. achievement: Four-to-one Odds (NeverDead)
Purified666 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-2012, 07:01 AM   #6
TheMarski
 
TheMarski's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: I live in Akron, OH
Posts: 8
Send a message via ICQ to TheMarski

The Marski's Gamercard
Quote:
Originally Posted by iBuzz7S View Post
Forgot what the temporary fix was, as I was checking myself, but I think it had something to do with clicking my checklists, clicking the icon next to said game and re-doing the process.

It worked for me with Halo 3 last night, if that assures you of anything.
It just worked for me, thank you! That was seriously bugging me!
__________________
TheMarski is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2013, 03:58 AM   #7
quickhhh
 
quickhhh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 780

General E Quick's Gamercard

Awards Showcase Donator - Level 1
Total Awards: 1 (more» ...)
Quote:
Originally Posted by iBuzz7S View Post
Forgot what the temporary fix was, as I was checking myself, but I think it had something to do with clicking my checklists, clicking the icon next to said game and re-doing the process.

It worked for me with Halo 3 last night, if that assures you of anything.
Thanks for the tip I forgot about this.
__________________
quickhhh is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 08:25 AM.