Wtf? Help with online cheevo!

irift3

WOW. This is GREEAAAAT! I just started playing online and when I did the first exam, the guy quit on me (if it is the computer, then I lagged out?). Not too big of a deal right? WRONG! I didn't get the graduate achievement. I thought winning a couple of matches would do the trick and nothing happened. I am not even close to getting the next level, which I believe is genin, but if anyone knows how to fix this, it would be much apreciated. If I can't get the achievement because the kid quit on me, I have his gamertag written down for Ubisoft to look over :mad:.

UPDATE!!!! I just reached the Genin rank and I only received the Genin achievement. WTF. The e-fin kid that disconnected on me glitched my achievement and now I can't get it. WTF!?!??!?!?!?!??!?!?!?!?!? If anyone wants to help me out I would greatly apreciate it. You can look at my gamercard and it says I have the Genin achievement but not the graduate one, which makes no sense whatsoever.

To anyone that cares, I sent an e-mail to customer support to see if they can help me out or not. I have to tell you that this is frustrating. Not only did the little douche bag quit because he is afraid of losing, he also cost me an achievement and a massive headache. Post any thoughts here about people that quit at life early.

Edited by LilMissRoxy

damn, then maybe should of checked it out as well. since i posted a message there.

As you can see this thread is not about boosting for achievements, it is about helping me out with a glitched achievement. You are a regular member, so I don't understand why you made such an irrelevant post in this thread. I didn't think you were smart enough to know that which is why I posted the link in this thread.