Top Posters In This Topic

I need the following achievements

Aquire Hardware - smelt an iron ingot

Bake Bread - turn wheat to bread

The Lie - bake a cake

Leader of Pack - friend 5 wolves

Into the Nether - build a nether portal

When Pigs Fly - saddle a pig

As you can tell im not a Pro at the game infact its my 1st time playing it EVER!! lol

I will help with any achievements in return THX in advance.:)

G/tag = TRICKY1976

Message = MINECRAFT

I need the following achievements

Aquire Hardware - smelt an iron ingot

Bake Bread - turn wheat to bread

The Lie - bake a cake

Leader of Pack - friend 5 wolves

Into the Nether - build a nether portal

When Pigs Fly - saddle a pig

As you can tell im not a Pro at the game infact its my 1st time playing it EVER!! lol

I will help with any achievements in return THX in advance.:)

G/tag = TRICKY1976

Message = MINECRAFT

hey man, im from Nottingham too! I can help you with most of those but i need bones and a sadle if you want to help, I've got loads of obsidian to build the nether portal and ingredients for bread etc.. add me up

Need:

Aquire Hardware

Bake Bread

The Lie

Delicious Fish

On a Rail

When Pigs Fly

Leader of the Pack

Dispense With This

Into the Nether

if anyone an help me with some of those, would be much appreciated. I can try to help out in your game if need be. Not a pro though

GT is FlamedLiquid

I looking for help building a 500 block rail line. I need help mining and building and when its done I wanted to make the map available for all those who need the "on a rail" chevo. My GT is xCaptainW0Wx (the 0 is a zero), hit me up I'll be on most of the day today, if I'm not on send a friend request and a message. Lets get this built and get the of the hardest one out of the way for everyone!

Edited by graham007