Fungalshambler's achievement guide

First I would like to note that there are other achievement guides in the forums, but it seemed like they didn't give a perfect description on how to get some of the tougher achievements, so I'll do my best to describe how to get them VERY EASILY!!!

-Note: This is my very first attempt at making an achievement guide, so give me a break if somethings are a bit off. I also don't know how to add pics, but hopefully I'll go into enough depth to help those who seriously need the HELP!!!

Let's start out with the single player ones:

VETERAN: (15G) Play 100 games (single player). I would first go for this achievement. It'll make searching for your monkey friend easier (you won't have to keep scrolling back to find him). The way you finish a match REALLY FAST is go into single player, classic chess, single game, rated, then choose your opponent. Once chosen, hit this combo: start, exit game, X to resign, A, A, A (now saving) Match completed in 1 sec. Now even speedy gonzallez would say that's fast

Now that we're at a low rank, we don't need to scroll to get to that damned dirty ape: Stanley (level 1 ELO BOT)

APPRENTICE: (5G) Win 1 game...against Stanley you have to be dumber than an ape to lose to him.

ANNIHILATOR: (10G) Capture all your opponent's pieces in Classic Chess (single player). Just play ELO BOT 1 (Stanley the monkey), and make sure to collect every piece before checkmating, VERY EASY!!!

BLITZKRIEGER: (20G) Win 1 game (single player) in less than 5 minutes (personal time). Beat 1 game against Stanley in less than 5 minutes, if you don't get this on the first try, you'll surely get it when beating Stanley the remaining 19 tries when attempting for the Master Achievement.

MASTER: (25G) Win 20 games (single player). If you can beat Stanley once, you can surely beat him again.