Is This Safe?

SiLeNt Sc0pE 16

I am participating in the Halo 4 Infinity Challenge for Spartan Ops and I plan on winning a prize in Tier 1. I am grouped up with some guys in the top 10 in the leader board and we blaze through missions, so I know it will be worth my time. ANYWAY, this post isn't about Halo or the challenge (hence why I posted it in the Off Topic section.)

I want to know if it is safe to play for as long as I plan to each day.

Saturday:

12:00 AM - 5:00 PM

10:00 PM - 12:00 AM

(5 hours of sleep)

Sunday:

12:00 AM - 3:00 PM

9:00 PM - 12:00 AM

(6 hours of sleep)

Monday:

12:00 AM - 1:00 PM

(9 hours of sleep)

Tuesday:

(5 hours of sleep)

Wednesday:

12:00 AM - 4:00 PM

9:00 PM - 12:00 AM

(5 hours of sleep)

Thursday:

(7 hours of sleep)

Friday:

12:00 AM - 4:00 PM

11:00 PM - 12:00 AM

(7 hours of sleep)

Saturday

12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

(No sleep)

inb4 I have no life

I am a college student on my winter break with nothing to do anyway.

So overall, are there any health risks with playing the hours I've posted? I think the amount of sleep I left myself is enough. I'm just worried about playing all of those hours straight. What can I do to prevent any problems?

Thanks guys

Edited by SiLeNt Sc0pE 16

• Replies 61
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Howd you manage that your on here most of the time aint ya ;)

Multi-tasking. Phones can do it, why can't people? ;)

I game for a good 12 hours a day if I have work. 17+ if not (this does stretch through to the next day, as I go to bed around 4am), and I'm still alive. Have done it this way for the last 12+ years.

That explains why your gamerscores are so high.