PlaystationTrophies Got a news tip? tips@x360a.org
Username
Password
 

Go Back   XboxAchievements.com > Xbox 360 Retail Games > Shooter > Chromehounds
Subscribe    Donate

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-06-2006, 01:07 PM   #1
zebatov
Banned User
 
zebatov's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: 45 minutes north of the only desert in Canada. Also where forest fires get people high.
Posts: 582

zebatov's Gamercard
S Rank

This may have been answered before, but I couldn't see anything regarding it... How many points do you need to get the S rank? I'm guessing it varies per level, but I was wondering if anyone had a list.

And can you redo the story missions? It won't let me re-select them.

Last edited by zebatov; 10-06-2006 at 01:30 PM.
zebatov is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-2006, 12:58 AM   #2
an7man
 
an7man's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Edmonton, Alberta
Posts: 123

an7man's Gamercard

Awards Showcase Donator - Level 1   Submit - Bronze
Total Awards: 2 (more» ...)
Im not too sure how many points you need, but usually you need to do the sub objectives and be more accurate for higher points.

You can redo the missions as soon as you passed them, you go to the main menu and pick Free Mission(i forget).
__________________

an7man is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-2006, 10:24 AM   #3
AtOl Champion
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: England
Posts: 168
Send a message via MSN to AtOl Champion

AtOl Champion's Gamercard

Awards Showcase Poker Final Table   Submit - Bronze
Total Awards: 2 (more» ...)
It's 3000 points to get rank S
AtOl Champion is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-2006, 01:14 PM   #4
zebatov
Banned User
 
zebatov's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: 45 minutes north of the only desert in Canada. Also where forest fires get people high.
Posts: 582

zebatov's Gamercard
Okay. I tried selecting the missions right afterwards and it wouldn't allow me to. It just kept putting me onto the next level. There's not even a restart in the pause menu. You can't even quit a damn level after starting it. How retarded. It now says "All Missions Cleared" for the Soldier missions. I missed the S rank on level 1, 2 and 6. Did I miss out on HOUND parts? If so, can I get them later? I think this is seriously one of the most retarded mission menus I've ever laid eyes on. No wonder SEGA's a third party company now. Changing Sonic all 3D and crap was a baaaaaaaad idea.

AtOl Champion - Thanks for the help. I figured it was somewhere around there. I found it easiest to get over 3k if you just rush through the levels.

Edit: Found it. Under free play. Yowza. That's so dumb.

Last edited by zebatov; 10-09-2006 at 01:10 PM.
zebatov is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 07:50 AM.