PlaystationTrophies Got a news tip? tips@x360a.org
Username
Password

Go Back   XboxAchievements.com > Off Topic > Member Profiles
Subscribe    Donate

Old 10-13-2006, 01:05 AM   #1
Weapon 117

Send a message via AIM to Weapon 117 Send a message via MSN to Weapon 117 Send a message via Yahoo to Weapon 117

Weapon 117's Gamercard

Awards Showcase 1,000 Posts   Member of the Month
Total Awards: 2 (more» ...)
Weapon 117 - The Devil You Know

Well you all know me by Weapon 117 and thats probably the only name you'll ever know me by. I've been around this site for awhile but I have never posted replies or started new threads more then 200 times and I never felt like posting in this "Member Profile" thread and I also never had a digital camera until now to show you some pics of my stuff.

Anyways I live in the Canadian province of Ontario EH! Im 17 years old and have never been a serious gamer until Xbox came out and once I started playing Halo Combat Evolved I was hooked into gaming. Before that I only played games every so often on a Nintendo 64 or the other times I'd be playing Star Wars Jedi Knight - Dark Forces 2 on my pc. I am also a collector of hockey cards and anything else thats hockey (the most valuable thing I have is an autograph of Maurice 'The Rocket' Richard, so Im more into quantity not quality). My other hobbies are comics and collecting dvds and going to the movies. My favourite movies have to be the Star Wars saga and Batman Begins. My favourite comic book hero is Batman and I could proove to you all that he is the best. And finally my favourite hockey team is the New Jersey Devils.

And outside of gaming and entertainment I go to school, I have no job yet and Im a practicing Catholic. And heres some pics of my stuff; my poor setup for my 360 (its in an unfinished part of the house), my room with all my hockey stuff, some of my valuable comics, and my dvd collection for you people to look at:

Weapon 117 is offline   Reply With Quote