PlaystationTrophies Got a news tip? tips@x360a.org
 
Username
Password
 

Go Back   XboxAchievements.com > Xbox 360 Retail Games > Shooter > Soldier of Fortune: Pay Back
Subscribe    Donate
Soldier of Fortune: Payback
Quick links
Latest news
Dec 14, 2007 Activision Teams Up With GGL For Soldier Of FortuneĀ® Payback Tourney
Nov 09, 2007 Soldier Of Fortune Payback goes gold - 10 new screenshots
Oct 18, 2007 Soldier of Fortune: Pay Back banned in Australia
Oct 09, 2007 Soldier Of Fortune Payback Special!
Oct 04, 2007 First Soldier of Fortune 3: Pay Back video

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-12-2008, 01:24 AM   #1
xNGxJimmy
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 3

Glitch (question)

Ok, so I made a vid of this glitch it happens to me every so often if I load the level.


Ok so here is my question, do you think those kills count to the 1,000 kill achievement? There is no way to finish the level after so I am assuming I would have to sit there and do a good chunk of it in one sitting, or does it unlock at the end of the level or somthing because if that is the case then I knowthis wont work.
xNGxJimmy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-19-2009, 06:57 AM   #2
mgc norsman
 
mgc norsman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: edmond,OK
Posts: 400

Gamertag: RD Beastly
hmm weird... well they should count i cuz got the fast kills or what ever its called in the middle of a level
__________________



mgc norsman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-23-2009, 05:26 PM   #3
M85A21
Banned User
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Ireland. Tyrone
Posts: 3,424

Gamertag: Oldedog

Awards Showcase NBA Live 07 - 1000 People Online...Again   Word of Mouth (Retired)   1,000 Posts
Total Awards: 3 (more» ...)
Those kills all add up. ANd that exact same glitch happened me where the Helicopter just stays there....
M85A21 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2010, 11:07 PM   #4
hellboundsoul
 
hellboundsoul's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Orlando, Florida
Posts: 117
Send a message via AIM to hellboundsoul

Gamertag: hellboundsoul
I had this glitch/bug happen to me as well. Pretty lame. If you want the level to load properly, you can clear your system cache and then it will load just fine. That way you don't have to start the whole level over again.
__________________
hellboundsoul is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
glitch, no scopes, sniping, sof

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 01:38 AM.