PlaystationTrophies Got a news tip? tips@x360a.org
Username
Password

Go Back   XboxAchievements.com > Xbox 360 LIVE Arcade Games > Puzzle and Word > Lumines Live!
Subscribe    Donate

Old 10-19-2006, 07:02 PM   #1
aPerfektFIaw
Red Room Member

Send a message via AIM to aPerfektFIaw Send a message via MSN to aPerfektFIaw Send a message via Yahoo to aPerfektFIaw Send a message via Skype™ to aPerfektFIaw

aperfektfiaw's Gamercard

Awards Showcase Achievement Guide - Gold   1,000 Posts   Submit - Silver
Total Awards: 3 (more» ...)
Achievement Guide

Hey guys, I'm not submitting this to the official site yet. The reason being, I want others to help out with it. I am NOT good at this game haha, and if anyone has anything to add at all, please feel free. I'll leave this here for about a week or two so I can gather as many tips and pointers as I can from you guys. Thanks in advance.

Clear "Base"
Clear one round of Challenge Mode "Base".
You must get through 12 skins in "Base" on challenge mode. Not easy, but then again most of the achievements for this game aren't. Pay attention to your block queue and use special blocks wisely. "If at first you don't succeed... try again."

Play Challenge Mode "Base" and score 20,000 points.
Go to challenge mode and play Base level. 20,000 points don't come easy, so keep practicing. There are in game hints from the menu that are really helpful. Remember, with all Lumines achievements, nothing comes too easy... its all about practicing and getting used to the game.

Time Attack 60sec. : 30 blocks
Play Time Attack Mode 60sec. and erase 30 blocks.
See "Time attack 600sec. : 300 blocks"

Time Attack 180sec. : 90 blocks
Play Time Attack Mode 180sec. and erase 90 blocks.

Time Attack 300sec. : 150 blocks
Play Time Attack Mode 300sec. and erase 150 blocks.

Time Attack 600sec. : 300 blocks
Play Time Attack Mode 600sec. and erase 300 blocks.