PlaystationTrophies Got a news tip? tips@x360a.org
Username
Password

Go Back   XboxAchievements.com > Xbox 360 Retail Games > Adventure > Tomb Raider Underworld
Subscribe    Donate

Old 01-14-2009, 01:36 PM   #1
Lethal0ne

Lethal0ne's Gamercard
Master Speed Demon didn't unlock

I'm not exactly sure what I did... I think I went back to get the Speed Demon achievements after I realized where they were. I had one and two, and then later unlocked three, but no Master. I've been reading that you need to do them in succession on the same save, (I thought that I did, but I can't be sure), so I reloaded an old save and played through several times to try and get it to unlock. I'm positive that I was under time for every single one in at least two of my tries, but no luck.

I decided to just try and do them when I did my Master Survivalist play through, but the Master Speed Demon achievement still wouldn't unlock. (I even timed myself and was under the time posted in the achievement guide posted as a sticky).

Does anyone have any suggestions as to what I can do? Would it be helpful to start another play through If I delete my previous saves off of my hard drive? I have my newest saves on my memory card, so that wouldn't be a big deal.

Thanks in advance for any suggestions or help.
Lethal0ne is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-16-2009, 06:31 PM   #2
Gilian85

Gilian85's Gamercard
Read my tips Lethal one,you only get it in 1 playtrough so i think you have to do them again.
Gilian85 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-16-2009, 10:11 PM   #3
Lethal0ne

Lethal0ne's Gamercard
Unhappy