PlaystationTrophies Got a news tip? tips@x360a.org
Username
Password
 

Go Back   XboxAchievements.com > Xbox 360 LIVE Arcade Games > Action > Yo Ho Kablammo!
Subscribe    Donate

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-26-2009, 02:48 AM   #1
SpKXmasSpirit
 
SpKXmasSpirit's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 129

spkxmasspirit's Gamercard
Glitchy! Need help

Something has happened to this game that makes it crash every time I finish a Challenge level. I came back to it after I gold starred every challenge to go for 5000 mines but now every time I finish a level it locks up on a black screen when I hit 'Return to Lobby' and returns me to the dashboard. I have uninstalled and reinstalled it about 3 times and it didn't help. Any ideas what I can do? I don't want another incomplete on my gamercard just because I foolishly purchased a bad game! Thanks for the help.
__________________
Completions: 20

Legit and Satisfying - 3/15/09
SpKXmasSpirit is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-28-2009, 10:15 AM   #2
SpKXmasSpirit
 
SpKXmasSpirit's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 129

spkxmasspirit's Gamercard
Is there any way to solve this? Has anyone else had the problem? I could use some advice! Thanks.
__________________
Completions: 20

Legit and Satisfying - 3/15/09
SpKXmasSpirit is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-28-2009, 03:38 PM   #3
dave2007
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 62

Dave H 2007's Gamercard
Tried just playing local games against the AI?
dave2007 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-10-2009, 05:34 PM   #4
Drakelees
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Indiana
Posts: 21

Drakelees's Gamercard
I had this problem as well. I tried all of the above solutions you tried. I ended up transfering my save to a memory card as well at my gamertag. Deleted the game then redownloaded and it ran better. However ever 20 matches or so it would kick me back to dashboard with an error message. I noticed it started after I sat restarting challenges grinding the 15 gold star achievements and leaderboard standings. It seems like the game actually corrupts itself and just goes bad. Hopefully the developers will release a patch to correct this bug.
__________________
Drakelees is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 04:57 PM.