PlaystationTrophies Got a news tip? tips@x360a.org
Username
Password

Go Back   XboxAchievements.com > Xbox 360 LIVE Arcade Games > Puzzle and Word > Chime
Subscribe    Donate

Old 04-11-2010, 12:41 AM   #1
intheshallow

Send a message via AIM to intheshallow

intheshallow's Gamercard

Awards Showcase Submit - Bronze
Total Awards: 1 (more» ...)
Possible explanation on Ultimate Champion glitch?

Now keep in mind I haven't tested this out myself as I'm still learning the game but it just may work. I hope someone can possibly test this out to confirm for me?

Many people have said getting over 100% in 3 mins on 4 boards then over 100% on the last in 9 mins works. Some others say it doesn't. I think I know why.

I noticed everyone who said the glitch worked had over 500% total on all 5 boards in 3 min mode. The people who said it didn't work I don't think even bothered or had over this to get it to work.

So to explain better possibly, here is an example of what MIGHT work.

3 min mode

1. 150%
2. 150%
3. 70%
4. 80%
5. 60%

Now as you see 3 were not completed. BUT. This example has over 500%. So I THINK all you have to do is get over 100% on 9 min mode on the 3 boards not completed in 3 min mode.

Make sense? I hope so.

Currently Working On
:

On The Back Burner:

Rayman 3: HD

Giving up On:
Trials: Evolution &
Ninja Gaiden II
intheshallow is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-12-2010, 02:39 AM   #2
Megaten

Send a message via AIM to Megaten

Megaten's Gamercard

Quote:
Originally Posted by intheshallow View Post
Now keep in mind I haven't tested this out myself as I'm still learning the game but it just may work. I hope someone can possibly test this out to confirm for me?

Many people have said getting over 100% in 3 mins on 4 boards then over 100% on the last in 9 mins works. Some others say it doesn't. I think I know why.