Username
Password

Go Back   XboxAchievements.com > Xbox 360 Retail Games > RPG > Too Human
Subscribe    Donate

Old 04-20-2010, 09:55 AM   #1
DUBBLEUP

DUBBLEUP's Gamercard
Unstoppable Achvs - Noob Question

So I recently started playing this game. I'm trying to pick up most of the achvs with my first play through, so every time I die I would go to the dash board and try over again. Something tells me that doesn't work. My stats still list my deaths as being Zero. However, after I beat the first act I didn't receive the achv. Am I not smarter than this game? Would I be able to replay that level and still get the achv? Or do I now have to wait for another full play through? Thanks for the help.
Old 04-21-2010, 01:07 PM   #2
Li85

Li85's Gamercard
it does not matter how many death u have in that character. as long as during the time u start that lv (1st hall of hero(HOH), 2nd ice forest(IF), 3rd world sep(WS). , 4th hel.) till u beat the boss of that lv u don't die in anyway.

u can replay the lvs after u beat the 4th lv. or u can just go online and play it(u still need to beat the lvs inorder to replay them other then HOH).

depend on what class u use and know how to use it. some class it can be a walk in the park to get the unstoppable.

Looking to boost:
GOW, Lost Plant, DOA4, Ace Combat 6, The Darkness, Battlefield:Bad Company
Li85 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2010, 02:00 PM   #3
aSMiLoN

asmilonGR's Gamercard
If you leave to Aesir during a level run it disqualifies you for the unstoppable achievement because your health bar is reset to full.

Also you cannot save & quit and continue your level and expect to get the unstoppable achievement, it must be done in a single play through.
aSMiLoN is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-22-2010, 05:35 PM   #4
DUBBLEUP

DUBBLEUP's Gamercard
Oh i see! So It tuns out I wasn't smarter than the game.