PlaystationTrophies Got a news tip? tips@x360a.org
Username
Password
 

Go Back   XboxAchievements.com > Xbox 360 Retail Games > Shooter > Army of Two
Subscribe    Donate

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-02-2010, 02:18 AM   #1
MkPrd
 
MkPrd's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 55

Sinestro Corp 5's Gamercard
If i were a rich man question

Does the cash you gain in Mision 7 & 8 count for the achievement or only the original 6 missions?
MkPrd is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2010, 10:08 PM   #2
MkPrd
 
MkPrd's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 55

Sinestro Corp 5's Gamercard
I'll answer to myself. I was playing mision 8 and the achievement unlocked, so mision 7 & 8 counts for the achievement as well
MkPrd is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2010, 01:31 AM   #3
Th3 Maj0r
 
Th3 Maj0r's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Minnesota
Posts: 107
Send a message via AIM to Th3 Maj0r

Th3 Maj0r's Gamercard
haha yes they count
Th3 Maj0r is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 12:02 PM.