PlaystationTrophies Got a news tip?

Go Back > Xbox 360 Retail Games > Racing > F1 2010
Subscribe    Donate

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-06-2011, 07:44 PM   #1
lenny m
lenny m's Avatar
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: london
Posts: 927

Easylen's Gamercard

Today, I won the Double World Championship Achievement, and i am thinking of retiring from each race now i have won the championship. Will this affect my chances of winning a new contract or anything else?

lenny m is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2011, 11:55 AM   #2
JrSolaris's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Brazil
Posts: 15

JrSolaris's Gamercard
I think so! You've acquired your reputation by winning races. If you retire the races you will have a different subject in the interviews and maybe the contract offered to you will be worse than if you finish the last races.
JrSolaris is offline   Reply With Quote


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

All times are GMT. The time now is 09:30 AM.