PlaystationTrophies Got a news tip? tips@x360a.org
Username
Password
 

Go Back   XboxAchievements.com > Xbox 360 LIVE Arcade Games > Shooter > Quake Arena Arcade
Subscribe    Donate

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-21-2010, 04:06 AM   #1
Drakeor
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 14

Drakeor's Gamercard
Collect em all

Is this bugged or something? I have collected every item several times. I even made a checklist and went through it. The only thing I can think of is that I'm collecting them on Practice.
Drakeor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-21-2010, 06:54 AM   #2
Corpsebean
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 116

Corpsebean's Gamercard
Make sure you collect the battle suit, it's only on one map, forget which one. Can load up the maps in practice and it will tell you the powerups, it's a map with lava obviously.

Only one I was missing.
Corpsebean is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-21-2010, 06:59 AM   #3
Drakeor
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 14

Drakeor's Gamercard
Quote:
Originally Posted by Corpsebean View Post
Make sure you collect the battle suit, it's only on one map, forget which one. Can load up the maps in practice and it will tell you the powerups, it's a map with lava obviously.

Only one I was missing.
Yea, I tried that but it just won't pop. I know for a fact I have gotten everything multiple times since I made a list and just put a X next to the item every time I got one excluding 5, 25, 50, 100 Health and the Armor Shards, Armor and Heavy Armor.
Drakeor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-21-2010, 11:11 PM   #4
I Priest x
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Holland
Posts: 79

W e s's Gamercard
i had a problem with this achievement 2 it just popped in the middle of the game and i didnt even pick anything up
I Priest x is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-24-2010, 01:21 PM   #5
illimunythai
 
illimunythai's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Portugal
Posts: 70
Send a message via MSN to illimunythai

illie GRT's Gamercard
Have you collected the Medkit? It only appears in one map.
__________________

".... 100% Completionist ...."
---
Guides/Roadmaps:
Fable 2 Knothole Island DLC
illimunythai is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-26-2010, 03:26 AM   #6
Drakeor
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 14

Drakeor's Gamercard
Yea, I did a checklist. I checked everything off to make sure (several times). I even made sure to completely finish the game to make sure it would save progress. I have been done givin up on this game till something is done with the glitchy achievements.
Drakeor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-2011, 08:34 AM   #7
phobzy85
 
phobzy85's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Warrington, UK
Posts: 1,072
Send a message via MSN to phobzy85

Phobzy85's Gamercard

Awards Showcase 1,000 Posts
Total Awards: 1 (more» ...)
Make sure you collect the item invulnerability on the cliffside map - it is like a fortress and has bounce pads shooting you across.

I was surprised to see no invisibility item in this game. That used to be fun on dreamcast.
__________________


phobzy85 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2011, 07:50 PM   #8
Nusentinsaino
 
Nusentinsaino's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: PA
Posts: 946

Nusentinsaino's Gamercard
I'm having the same problem. I checked everything on the checklist, and no achievement. I did it both on practice mode and multiplayer.
__________________
Nusentinsaino is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-31-2011, 09:11 AM   #9
sicsonic
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 31
This one isn't glitchy. The ammo boxes count too. The last one for me was Chaingun Ammo. It is a light grey box, I got it in that circle room with the quad damage in the map . I know it will be the last for you guys too, if you got the Battle Suit, Medkit,Kamikazi, and evertyhing else and it hasn't popped. Just try this.
sicsonic is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 02:55 PM.