Subscribe    Donate

Old 02-10-2011, 11:23 PM   #1
Siegfried

Send a message via MSN to Siegfried

SiegfriedX's Gamercard

Awards Showcase Over Achiever - Gold
Total Awards: 1 (more» ...)
Online level glitch

This is such an old game, but I really hope someone can help me.

I started playing Full Auto in 2007, finished everything in single player and played online until level 4.

Now I decided to come back and try to finish it, I played like 15 races online, I have 404 points on the leaderboard (and I know I have more than that because some races didn't increase my score) and no achievement for level 5, 6 or 7.

Has anyone ever seen this glitch? Is there a way to fix it?

I really wanna finish my 1000 points on this one.

Siegfried is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2011, 05:45 AM   #2
I Anger I

I Anger I's Gamercard
Ok...my friend and I were boosting this the other day and ran into the same problem. Here is what we did to fix it.