PlaystationTrophies Got a news tip? tips@x360a.org
Username
Password

Go Back   XboxAchievements.com > Xbox 360 Retail Games > Racing > F1 2010
Subscribe    Donate

Old 06-25-2011, 07:06 PM   #1
Pqktun4123

pqktun4123's Gamercard
Why I hate this game. Seriously, need som help here.

This is my second season in Career mode. My team is still Lotus, because for some reason, I could not pick another team after season 1 ended. WTF.
Might have something to do with the fact that I signed some contract or whatever midthrough the season to become their lead driver, but whatever. That is not the problem.

I am in race 4 or 5 now. In Shanghai, China. Which is, normally, an OK track. I qualified in 5th place, because, as you know, the qualifion thing on this game is totally fucked. I can drive perfect, and still get the 10th place.

I get it, I am a Lotus driver, but sometimes I win the qualifier by 5 seconds, why so big difference when I drive perfect all the time?
I have all assists on, and Easy.

BUT HERE IS THE PROBLEM:

Now I am racing Shanghai, starting on grid 5. Place 5.
Chance of raining is 55 %, which is stupid since it is raining all the time. But whatever.
I have tried 3 times now, and I lose every time. I started first with intermediate, which was OK until it died 4 laps before the end. I tried again.
Pit stop at lap 6, but it failed. Suddenly, my car sucked and everybody passed me, I changed the tire to intermediate.. because the tyre was "gone."

So that did not work, now I try the last time. Wet tyres at lap 7. If this does not work, then I donīt know.
Why is some tracks fucking difficult why some are butteasy?

And what must I do to win this race?
Old 06-25-2011, 07:29 PM   #2
Pqktun4123

pqktun4123's Gamercard
Haha, God I hate this game.

Now I finished that race, and I finished first, 8 seconds ahead of the second one.

I changed the tyre to wet midway through, but of course it stopped raining 2 laps before finish, but I finished first.