PlaystationTrophies Got a news tip?

Go Back > Xbox 360 Retail Games > RPG > Dark Souls
Subscribe    Donate

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-29-2012, 02:23 PM   #1
KriugerisLT's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Northern Europe
Posts: 1,284

Kr1ug3ris's Gamercard

Awards Showcase 1,000 Posts
Total Awards: 1 (more» ...)
Quick question

Can you still get invaded in Painted world of Ariamis if you spare Priscilla? That place is crawling with invaders, and you can't return back to Lordran, unless you either spare her or kill her (killing the boss always results in 0 invasions afterwards).
KriugerisLT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-2012, 02:31 PM   #2
Sentyu's Avatar
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Uk
Posts: 229
Send a message via Yahoo to Sentyu

Sentyu's Gamercard
yes, as she is still a viable area boss it would still count as you havn't finished the area (even though she is optional)
Check me out on YouTube:

It's not the winning that counts it's the fact that i looked good while doing it!

Sentyu is offline   Reply With Quote


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

All times are GMT. The time now is 06:54 AM.