PlaystationTrophies Got a news tip? tips@x360a.org
Username
Password
 

Go Back   XboxAchievements.com > Xbox 360 Retail Games > Action > Alice: Madness Returns
Subscribe    Donate
Alice: Madness Returns
Quick links
Latest news
Jun 24, 2011 X360A Review: Alice: Madness Returns
May 28, 2011 Alice Gets Her Combat on in the Latest Madness Returns Trailer
May 17, 2011 Alice: Madness Returns Hands-On Preview – From Hazy to Crazy
May 17, 2011 Alice: Madness Returns Story Trailer is Creepy
Apr 18, 2011 Alice: Madness Returns To Include First Alice Game For Free

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-05-2012, 01:41 AM   #1
ghsbe
 
ghsbe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 176

Gamertag: ghsbe
Nightmare Difficulty Question

I just played up to Chapter 4 on Nightmare, and I realized that I had missed a memory, a bottle, and a radula room. Because of this, I loaded a previous chapter and got them. By doing this did I erase my Nightmare difficulty of chapters 1-3, or can I just reload the beginning of chapter 4 and start from there again? I hope I can.
__________________
ghsbe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-2012, 01:52 AM   #2
Ceris
 
Ceris's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Michigan
Posts: 2,594

Gamertag: Tragic Melody

Awards Showcase 2,500 Posts   CABS Beta Tester   Community Gaming - Bronze   Defeat in the Cross-Site (GSL 12 vs THL 5)   XBA Promoter   Staff Club - Ceris   Over Achiever - Bronze
Total Awards: 7 (more» ...)
I believe as long as each mission is done on Nightmare, there shouldn't be a problem. Though I can't be for sure. I say beat the game, if you don't get the achievement, cry a few tears and start again
__________________
Ceris is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-2012, 01:55 PM   #3
ghsbe
 
ghsbe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 176

Gamertag: ghsbe
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ceris View Post
I believe as long as each mission is done on Nightmare, there shouldn't be a problem. Though I can't be for sure. I say beat the game, if you don't get the achievement, cry a few tears and start again
Lol that's what I just got done doing. It worked
__________________
ghsbe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2012, 04:46 AM   #4
Ceris
 
Ceris's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Michigan
Posts: 2,594

Gamertag: Tragic Melody

Awards Showcase 2,500 Posts   CABS Beta Tester   Community Gaming - Bronze   Defeat in the Cross-Site (GSL 12 vs THL 5)   XBA Promoter   Staff Club - Ceris   Over Achiever - Bronze
Total Awards: 7 (more» ...)
It is good to know it worked, because i just ran into the same problem
__________________
Ceris is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-28-2012, 11:24 PM   #5
Kusuriuri
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 6

Gamertag: KusuriuriPT
i really dont understand the nightmare on this game. its just 2 easy, it should be normal.
Kusuriuri is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 04:48 PM.