PlaystationTrophies Got a news tip? tips@x360a.org
Username
Password
 

Go Back   XboxAchievements.com > Xbox 360 Retail Games > Simulation > Cabela's Big Game Hunter 2012
Subscribe    Donate

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-25-2012, 02:27 PM   #1
deepcover
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 15
King of reflexes

Can someone one explain this better? All find is kill them in order. But where do you find the order.
deepcover is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2012, 02:33 PM   #2
ChickinOnaChain
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 6,331

Awards Showcase 5,000 Posts   Donator - Level 1
Total Awards: 2 (more» ...)
From True Achievements... http://www.trueachievements.com/a154...chievement.htm

I did this by playing Nambia reflex. Make sure to shoot the animals in order if you make a mistake try to fail that one section to start over and start the animal order over again until you get the correct order, also I found it a lot easier to make sure the aim assist was turned on.

Credit to "hulkmad".
__________________

ChickinOnaChain is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2012, 02:48 PM   #3
deepcover
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 15
Thanks for the reply. I had seen that before. But whats the order? Is it the order they come out? The order there listed? I don't understand what I'm missing really.
deepcover is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2012, 02:51 PM   #4
ChickinOnaChain
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 6,331

Awards Showcase 5,000 Posts   Donator - Level 1
Total Awards: 2 (more» ...)
Sorry but that's all I could find. I'll check again...
__________________

ChickinOnaChain is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2012, 03:10 PM   #5
ChickinOnaChain
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 6,331

Awards Showcase 5,000 Posts   Donator - Level 1
Total Awards: 2 (more» ...)
Weird...I looked at 10-12 sites and never saw anything about what order to shoot them in. And I'd like to rent this too. I enjoy Cabela's hunting games and I know this achievement would give me a fit.
__________________

ChickinOnaChain is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2012, 11:45 PM   #6
deepcover
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 15
Yea same here. It can't be hard really. Was hoping someone that got it could chime in.
deepcover is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2012, 09:39 PM   #7
deepcover
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 15
So i took some time and figured this out. Go under Galleries. at the top where is says ARCADE you can highlight it and change it to RELEX. it just didn't stand out before.
deepcover is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 12:24 AM.